








39 year old woman | Seffner, FL, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once and you should live it with someone you can't live without.

In her own words

I truly believe that things happen when they are ment to, but I just thought I'd give fate a little nudge and see what happens! I originally attempted to bribe a friend to fill this out for me because I hate talking about myself but she politely declined the offer. So here it goes. I'm me which is in the words of my friends is different from any other girl you'll ever meet. I'm the mother of two wonderful children. I'm fun-loving, caring, loyal, and big hearted. I do have a shy side. I'd say I'm a pretty easy going laid back kinda girl. Laughing is one of my favorite things in life. I love the beach, being barefoot in the sand or in the water. I love fishing, football, baseball, billiards, bowling, live music, lazy days, or anything outdoors. A bonfire on a Saturday night with good friends is perfect. I am down to earth and I love the simple things that life has to offer. I'm easily entertained. The littlest things amuse me and the bigger ones scare me. I can cook. I have Domestic Diva qualities. I'm a caring and compassionate person. I believe that you should live for today. I'm not perfect and I don't claim to be. Everybody makes mistakes its what you do with them after you know you've made them that matters. Sometimes in life what doesn't kill us makes us stronger and I think that even though things don't turn out the way we want them to we should walk away learning something that ultimately makes us a better person. I live life with no regrets because at one point it was what I wanted and more than likely it made me happy. If it wasn't for my past I wouldn't be who I am today. I'm a hopeless romantic which is rare these days. I think that a woman should be treated like a princess by the man that loves her and that he should be treated like a prince. Family and friends are very important to me. I think of my friends as the family that God let me pick. I'm a huge country music fan. I love to travel and discover new places. Anywhere that has beautiful scenery and/or has a lot of history are the types of places I like to visit. I like being in a brand new place with no particular agenda and just walking around to see what I can discover. I am looking for a MAN, someone who knows what they want in life. Someone I can trust. Someone to have a good time with when we go out or when we are doing nothing at all. Someone happy, faithful, good sense of humor, loves a little adventure and not afraid to show some emotion. My ideal person makes me feel needed and wanted in their life. I'd also like to find someone that can support and be there for me equally. In a relationship trust, honesty, respect and appreciation, effort and being upfront are very important to me. I'm a very upfront person and say what I am thinking or feeling. There is no need to hide things, it just makes things more complicated. Communication is key in any relationship in life and great communication can make the biggest difference. I'm not your mother or your ex girlfriend, so don't treat me as if I am. Am I hoping to find my perfect match? Well of course eventually. I think a good solid relationship takes time to develop. But always remember...what is here today maybe gone tomorrow. So guys if you are looking for a friendship first and see where it goes and you are still reading this then message me or send me a wink. In a nutshell, I am all about family, close friends, home, humor, and happiness. It's all about the simple things for me. I am looking for someone who appreciates those things as well. I am open (and looking forward) to learn new things and sharing experiences with that someone special. Well that's enough for now, if you would like to know more just ask. "Relationships aren't for getting things, they're for giving things. Never make yourself fall in love to make yourself happy. Fall in love to make the person you fall in love with happy." - Unknown Thank you for browsing my profile. Good luck to All in your search for love

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I don't currently have pets but Im not against them either.

Favorite hot spots

I have an appreciation of odd little bars, restaurants, pretty much any establishment that thinks outside the box. I like being in a brand new place with no particular agenda and just walking around to see what I can discover.


Sanford-Brown Institute, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

My kids, family and friends , the beach/palm trees, dancing, dinner/cocktails with friends, naps, country music, bonfires, football.....just a few of my favorite things.

For fun

I love exploring finding events to check out such as : sports events, new restaurants, art shows, concerts - you name it. If its interesting and in good company, then count me in! The beach, just give me a chair, a book and I could sit for hours.

Last read

The Fault in Our Stars, is a soulful novel that tackles big subjects--life, death, love-with the perfect blend of levity and heart-swelling emotion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college