








38 year old woman | Mindoro, WI, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking for Mr. Perfect: imperfection makes a person interesting

In her own words

My friends would say I'm loyal, funny, sarcastic, in fact sarcasm is almost a second language for me. I love to laugh, my new favorite TV show is Big Bang Theory. I think board games are underrated. I love to travel, and spend time with my family. A perfect evening for me is a camp fire, friends, and a bottle of wine or two. I have my motorcycle license but prefer to ride rather than drive my own. I'd love to meet someone who knows where they are in life, that is funny, and likes to travel, spend time with family or curl up with a good book, or movie.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I do not like dogs that are bite size. I adopted a lab mix. She's just over 4 months old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Casino, Starlight, Earls, the Rivoli, or anything relaxing, low key, or good live music. I enjoy the badlands, Germany and Tuscany, Italy.


Winona State University, Winona, MN

Favorite things

favorite book: mysteries or legal thrillers, Food: steak or anything Italian. Music: I listen to everything from opera to punk rock. I love old Audrey Hepburn and Cary Grant Movies and I enjoy action movies.

For fun

I love checking out local bands. I love the outdoors. I love to bike and go for a hike. Wisconsin has some awesome state parks. I enjoy discovering all the great wineries too. I'm a movie fanatic, and love reading a good thriller or mystery.

Last read

just finished the Hangman's Daughter series. M



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a melting pot of English, German, Boehemian, and probably scottish judging from the amount of red hair in my family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
Winona State for Undergrad and William Mitchell College of Law for law school.