








36 year old woman | New City, NY, United States | Seeking men 34-46 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm in ..Rockland County N.Y. (New City) area,...

In her own words

I'm in ..Rockland County N.Y. (New City) area, not far from the Palisades~Nyack mall. A few friends have had success in meeting someone on here, so I thought I would give it a try~ I'm a genuine, loving, kind,and easy going person. An intelligent woman who knows where I'm going in life. I'm at a point in my life where I'm pretty happy with who I am and what I'm doing. I have a Master's degree in school counseling. I enjoy working with children~ I enjoy having fun with family as well as friends and all of what life has to offer. I love "holding hands", my parents still do. The small things take my breath away in a relationship, that is what counts the most! It would be nice to share my life with someone who is a loving, supportive, and a kind person~ I always try to find the positives in every situation! I enjoy watching sporting events, going to plays (especially Cirque Du Soleil, Jersey Boys), traveling, photography, outdoor activities (swimming, Volleyball), cooking, love baking and wine I'm a lil old fashioned... I'm comfortable staying indoors for a quiet, cozy, romantic evening (relaxing and watching a movie). I enjoy visiting family and friends. My family is important to me! I'm very grateful for all that I do have! I'm seeking my best friend- A relationship with someone in which we complement one another, support each other, and have mutual respect. Someone who takes care of himself (I do) who is comfortable dressing up as well as dressing down. I'm attracted to men who can be serious-silly-laugh~and enjoy the simple things in life. I’m a believer in things such as destiny, fate, and everything does happen for a reason! "Don't settle for the one you can live with..."Wait" for the one you can't live "Without"!!" ~ P.S. A phone call just because at the end of the day goes a long does a good morning/good nite text ~ I'm not on here to just date randomly, but hopefully to find a meaningful relationship~

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Museum of Modern Art New York City, New York and MOMA, Metropolitan Museum of Art. ~Sunsets~would love to see Hawaii-one day. Not a club person,or a party girl more bar-lounge type is better.~Atlantic City-Borgata Hotel~Mohegan Sun,


St. Thomas Aquinas College, Sparkill, NY

Favorite things

The NOTEBOOK~Candles~Coffee~Wine~Pizza~French Fries~HOLDING HANDS~Surprises~making a Difference in someone's Life~ I like a man who takes care of himself ~ I can hang out in sweats~which by the way is very "SEXY" so I've been told~

For fun

NOT A CLUB PERSON! Lounges~Spending time with family~friends~ Michael Buble~movies~music~(Total Gym)~Pilates-Yoga~barbecues~cooking~swimming pools~coffee-shops~trying different restaurants~rainbow cookies, Ice cream,pizza,sweet potato fries.

Last read

The Husband's Secret, What Alice Forgot, Forever Young, Your Beautiful Heart by Lauren Scruggs, The Gifts of Asperger, The Girl on the Train, The Perfect name a few..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I have a Master's degree in school counseling and enjoy working with children ~ I work in a ...Middle School... in my local area...Lucky Me!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised exposed to both Catholic / Jewish due to parents of different faiths. Love Christmas and Easter plus other holidays as our home! Also Greek-Spanish....
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised exposed to both Catholic / Jewish due to parents of different faiths. Love Christmas and Easter plus other holidays as our home! Also Greek-Spanish....
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's degree in school counseling ~