








40 year old woman | Sarnia, ON, Canada | Seeking men 37-47 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Just ask. If I am interested I will reply. I will tell you now, I am not here to waste your time and would appreciate the same in return. Yes, we would have to meet to know for sure if there was any connection; but, I would assume that we'd both know if it was not there ….. If it's not there, then just be honest with me and tell me off the bat and don't keep me hanging on. I am willing to work at a relationship but that's also a two way street, so there has to be some effort from your part too. No matter what happens, at the end of the day I’ll make you smile, laugh, and wonder, “How come I’ve never met a girl like this before??!!” Well, I'm not going to tell you of all the wonderful things that make me unique as I'd like you to figure that out yourself and share with me as I will do for you. Will we have fun? Absolutely!!! But not before we understand each other and discover the chemistry. I am confident in who I am and where I am going and if you "Take a chance" on me then you are guaranteed respect and someone who will listen, hold your hand, hug you spontaneously, kiss you, open doors for you, teach you things you don't know and learn things that you have already perfected. I would like to meet a man that is already over any previous issues or relationships in his life. I'm looking for an honest and loyal man. I feel it's just as important for me to love as it is for me to be loved. The man I'm looking to date shares in my beliefs and is very caring. He's not quick to anger and is able to see another point of view. He should be smart, honest, have a sense of humour and take care of himself. He should be good at making conversation but not talk in her sleep!!! . He's intelligent and helps me see the world in a new way. Friends first is a great way to start and if that's how it happens - great! I am genuinely looking for a long term relationship with the possibility of spending the rest of my life with that person. Please don't message me if you've ever cheated on a girlfriend or aren't really interested in a genuine relationship. Likes - attractive, educated, employed, independent and well read! Dislikes - showing interest and engaging in online conversation with multiple women. Have the courtesy to get to know one person at a time. I'll do the same. I didn't spend the time writing this so you would pass me by and click on the next pretty girl’s profile, so have a second read and make sure you don't miss out on this one time opportunity. Don't be shy to drop me a line or two. I look forward to hearing from you. Good luck all.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rome, Athenes, Madrid, ...

Last read

The Hythrun Chronicals by Jeniffer Fallon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference