








43 year old woman | Ada, MI, United States | Seeking men 35-50 in Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love arts and ballet. Its my life and my passion.

In her own words

My first time on Match and kind of shy at it. I have no idea what im looking for. I can tell you this, he has to be cultured, funny, patient, athletic. I have a huge passion: ballet. I love the theater and performing. I don't watch tv at all. I 'd rather go watch a performance. I cant deal with close-minded people. I spend summers in Italy, on the beach. In southern Italy. I love swimming in the ocean and snorkeling. I love boating on the mediterranean. I love seafood especially scampi and lobsters. I adore cooking italian food but i would love a man who can cook. Nothing sexier then watching a man around the kitchen, cutting and stirring. My kids are my life, my joy. Together with ballet. My daughter dances with the GR Ballet in the junior company and is very involved with that. She will spend the summer at The Joffrey Ballet in Chicago. My other daughter rows for the high school team. She has been a competitive swimmer and now a rower. I come from a family of sailing boats lovers. Both my daughters sail in the summer in Italy and Greece. I have a little dog, very cute Westie. I ski the Alps during Christmas sometimes. I am Italian and very proud of being Italian.I have traveled a lot around Europe. Germany, Switzerland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Finland, Austria, France several times, Greece, England, Ireland etc. My fav city in the world is Paris, after Rome of course. Paris is romantic and vibrant, exciting and cultured. Phantom of the Opera took place at Paris Opera House after all. And it is indeed my fav Musical. I was in "CATS", "GUYS AND DOLLS", "A CHORUS LINE", but never "THE PHANTOM". Maybe one day.....

Her interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Reserve, Tre Cugini, Cygnus. Wege Theater, Grand Rapids Ballet, GRAM. Chicago: Joffrey Ballet, Cafe des architects inside the Sofitel Chicago, Ralph Lauren restaurant for a great filet mignon, Tavern on Rush, . Shopping on Oak and Rush. Rollerblading

Favorite things

"Love at the time of cholera", "300", "First Position", "Billy Elliott", "rainman", . Music: jazz, deep house, alternative. TV shows: " Downton Abbey", "Prison Break". Foods: Lasagna, Caprese salad, Parmiggiana di melanzane, Pizza in Naples, seafood

For fun

Mountain biking, Going to shows, Have dinner with my friends and chat over a bottle of Pinot, go to charity events, go to the Ballet.

Last read

"Midnight in the garden of good and evil"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Ballet and modern dancer. Choreographer.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral