








38 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 34-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What's the fastest land animal?

In her own words

A little about me... My friends would describe me as social, often trying to rally a crew to do something fun, and always up for a spontaneous adventure. I work from home so my life during the week is coffee shops, the gym, hanging with my pup, Happy Hour with whomever I can drag out on the town and volunteering for causes important to me. I do a fair amount of travel to visit clients, college campuses and our HQ in Los Angeles. I absolutely love my career, working in sports and music licensed apparel (you know the $50 tee at Nordstrom with the old school logo... yup, that's us). I love sports, all of them... Little League to the Super Bowl, but I have to say that I care more about the new uniforms, the cute QB and our tailgating plans. Unless, he is on my fantasy team, then of course I know his stats. The Rooftop at Coors Field is right up my alley, in the middle of the action, but not focused on every play. Genius move Rockies. As for a partner...I spent my 20s after college playing in Los Angeles, focused on my career and friends and traveling the world. Made the move to Colorado, now I would like to find a best friend and life partner that I can travel with, enjoy sports and all things active and hopefully settle down with and have a family. My ideal man is honest and light-hearted, caring, active and independent, is committed to his career, loves sports and dogs, has a close circle of friends/family and wants a family of his own. It seems that everyone on this site says they are active, we are in CO afterall. But seriously, I love to be outdoors, currently training for a fall marathon (know anyone that wants to keep me company on long runs?). So... If this sounds like a match… let’s meet up for a drink and talk Colorado, politics, sports, plan our next adventure and figure out how we can change the world.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Rescued Woofgang from a junk yard in LA. He was tied up to a fence w/ an orange extension cord, it was pouring rain. I put him in my car and drove to the shelter. It was closed so I took him home, gave him a bath and fed him... a keeper.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Running, biking, hiking and camping! Anything active outdoors, or anywhere where there are good friends, beer, music or sports. You can usually find me at Buffs or Broncos game in the fall and music and beer fests all summer long.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

confident and driven men, any kind of live music, long runs on Saturday mornings, chocolate, spoiling my friends' kids, March Madness, Football Sundays,

For fun

Anything active, hike, ski, camp, watch sports, play or concert, hang with friends, bake cookies, host parties, road trips, world travel, watch TV, be lazy, beer fests. Not much I don't like to do except be bored for more than a couple hours.

Last read

Gold Finch, I'll give anything on the best seller list a try.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
sports and music licensing for an apparel company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral