








31 year old woman | Stockton, CA, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles of Turlock, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Bumblebee tuna!" (Ace Ventura When nature calls) :)

In her own words

Hey there! It's hard to put into words what I bring to the table as far as a woman goes! Here it goes lol : I am a very positive and lively woman looking for a man that I can share my life with! :) I am a kind, ambitious women who loves to travel! I am pretty much a big goofball! I love to laugh and if you can make me laugh then we should talk! I am not too much of a girly girl only sometimes when I have to be! I am comfortable in my own skin! I am a member of the NRA and I would like to meet people that are not against guns! I have been shooting on a range since I was 4! I am very family oriented and would like to meet new people that love their families! I need a confident ambitious man who likes to take charge but then also let's me take charge!! I need a positive man who gives encouragement and love to me!! I am looking for someone to share adventures and laughs with :) I enjoy conversations and deep or non serious! I need a man that already knows what he wants and knows what a committed relationship is like! I am not clingy! I have my own friends and life and hobbies that I enjoy spending time by myself or with a partner! I enjoy traveling new places and relaxing with friends and family!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains and the city and the beach! Summertime is all about camping and BBQing with family and friends! I also love to take roadtrips and travel to new places!


California State University, Stanislaus, Turlock, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of movies!! Action, romance, comedy!! I really love my tv shows like sons of anarchy, breaking bad, dexter, weeds and many more ;) I love most foods but my favorite foods would have to be Mexican and American diner food :

For fun

I enjoy anything to do with the outdoors! I love to cook and try new recipes! I recently joined crossfit and it kicks my butt everytime I go! I like to go to the movies! I enjoy going to the gun range to blow off some steam! :) relax with family

Last read

I recently read a book called the jester by James Patterson and the action in this book never let you down and made it hard to put the book down!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am studying psychology and going for my masters so I can become a school counselor!