








38 year old woman | Evansville, IN, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Raleigh, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Born to be fabulous, there's no other way to live!

In her own words

I am single and yes I am looking. I am an outgoing person who is very driven and believes in the fulfillment of dreams. I am very ambitious and would want someone the same. When it comes to dating I love to do dinner and a movie... but I would love to do something less traditional as well. I still enjoy a guy who opens doors and pulls chairs out for you. I enjoy being pursued but I also do not mind making the first move, like initiating the contact. I am fun-loving and always smiling. I would love to meet someone who is ambitious, hard-working, loves life, enjoys traveling, who values family, friends and their health which these are things that I believe helps to substain a happy life! Are you that someone?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I do not like cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Myrtle Beach and New York! I want to visit Colorado, Miami, Austraila, Jamaica, Dominican Republic and Paris! Just to name a few. Lol!


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Favorite foods: Peanut Butter, Tuna, Cashews, and Popcorn. Favorite music: R&B, Classic Soul, Contemporary Jazz, Hip Hop, and some Pop music. Favorite TV Shows: Law & Order Series, NCIS Series, I like some reality tv, food and fashion shows.

For fun

I love going to Professional sporting events, especially football. I love movies, bowling, and spending time with friends. I love shopping especially on other peoples behalf. I am into exercising and healthy living.

Last read

Currently still reading: The Wait



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a Visual Merchandising Manager, I also am a Superb Personal Shopper and Thrift Extraordinaire.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent Black / African descent
I am an African American women, who also has Japanese heritage from my mother's side.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree