








49 year old woman | Muskegon, MI, United States | Seeking men 48-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Good. Lets explore!!!!! Lets go diving!!!!!!

In her own words

I'm a independent happy go lucky person who likes to be around other happy,honest,fun people. I'm looking for companionship & friendship from someone who is financially and emotionally secure.I enjoy laughing & having fun. I feel we should start as friends & see what happens next. I like meeting new people & learning new things within reason. I enjoy traveling to new destinations for a romantic get away or exotic vacation. I like to stay active so I can enjoy my hobby/sport of diving. Scuba diving is a big part of my life and I would love to meet other people who also love to scuba dive. Maybe you might like to learn to dive or snorkel if not that's ok. I hope you would like to travel with me & enjoy the water in other ways. I also enjoy many other outdoor activities, i.e., going to concerts, walking the trails in the woods, camping, spending time at the beach, going to art fairs, flea markets and craft shows. I would like to go kayaking to explore new things. Before the summer was over I would like to try S.U.P . I am now a proud owner of a paddle board. I tried it and just love it. I enjoy living life to the fullest. I make a point to live each day to its fullest and have fun no matter what I am doing as life is meant to be enjoyed. One of my philopsophies in life is that one can never have to many friends so I am open to finding new friends through a social network like this one. I like attention & affection with some romance. PDA is ok with me. If you wish to know more, lets get together for a hot chocolate w/ whip cream, coffee, ice cream or a dessert! How about a picnic with a walk on the beach or pier .

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a siamese cat his name is Simon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Cozumel, Mexico ,Galapagos Island 2010,Bahamas on a black beards cruise2011 Malaysia, Indian Ocean/Maldives2013, Turks & Caicos2014. All of these have been dive trips.I also dive in local lakes.

Favorite things

I enjoy country,60's,70's,80's music.I love going to pigroast,BBQ'S,bombfires. I like concerts & festivals.The color of pink is my favorite. I would like to kayaking,try SUP,campming,wine tasting.I enjoy cuddling .I like the fresh air of nature.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies & out to eat.I'm a scuba diver & dive whenever possible.I like going on road trips to new cool places. I like going to Planet Fitness when I get a chance. I like hanging out w/ friends & family

Last read

I read dive trainers magizines when I get the chance. . I read all the books of " Fifty Shades of Grey" I cant wait to read the next one that come out in July I think. These books are a different kind of love story's.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have been at my job for 27yrs which helps me save for my nice dive trips.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college