








36 year old woman | Portland, OR, United States | Seeking men 29-39 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'10" (147cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
About me: I tend to be down to earth,...

In her own words

About me: I tend to be down to earth, uncomplicated and easygoing. Adjectives that describe me are shy (mostly meeting someone for the first time or in large groups), happy, caring, helpful, honest, respectful, kind, generous, and giving. I enjoy reading historical based novels, fiction or non-fiction . I enjoy taking classes such as cooking, wine appreciation. I did take a "Hip Hop" class! Found out its just not me! I like finding out new things about myself. I'm looking for a long term relationship with a man, who above all is respectful, kind and caring about people and the environment. He likes to go out and explore different offerings in the community, (such as restaurants, farmers market, art shows etc.). I love to travel! One of my favorite places is Spain. I would like someone who enjoys traveling and exploring new places. I adore children and hope to have kids in the future. I would welcome someone with small children.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a cute little red and white Corgi dog who is now 12 years old and has lots of character. I have had Tabby cats in the past but found out recently that I am allergic to cat dander.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Food Carts, and restaurants. New handmade ice cream shops. Cool Moon had great flavors! I like going to the library to hear different speakers or musicians, or just looking for a great read. Pacific City area to kick back and relax.


Portland State University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

I like a wide range of music especially while sipping a glass of wine. Spicy foods are a favorite, as well as sushi and seafood. I enjoy seeing new movies or checking out whats new at the art museum.

For fun

I look in the newspaper for different things happening in the community and check it out. There are lots of fun things to do, recently I went to a crab feed in Forest Grove with friends to support the Firefighters. I enjoy going over to the coast.

Last read

I just finished reading 'Chinese Cinderella' that had a great view of Chinese culture in the 1950s.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I work in medical records management at a medical office, and volunteer for a non-profit that provides clothing for low income students.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree