








50 year old woman | Kalispell, MT, United States | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
C'mon and take a little ride with me ;0)

In her own words

So here's a little about me.... For the most part, my life is very fulfilling. I have a loving family, awesome friends, a job that i love, my health is good, etc. i have every thing i need. I'm just missing that one little piece... an amazing man to enjoy all the wonderful things life has to offer! I miss companionship and sharing all the little things that happen on a day to day basis. I'm very young at heart so dont let my age fool ya ;0). I believe in having a positive attitude and making the best out of any situation. I refuse to engage in drama and people who surround themselves in negativity and judgemental attitudes... its not who i am. I am down to earth, kind hearted, caring, honest, loyal and dependable. I have a great sense of humor and have no problem laughing at myself (or at you.) I experience "Blonde moments" frequently and its pretty entertaining! i love to laugh alot and be playful, affectionate and spontaneous. I'm all about being open minded and experiencing new things in life. Would like to meet someone who can just get up and go but can also enjoy some down time cuddling on the couch watching a good movie eating popcorn. Or better yet, feeding each other chocolate dipped strawberries :0) i would love to meet someone who is confident and knows what he wants in life. Sense of humor is a must.... Honest, good listener, thoughtful, dependable, trustworthy.... Someone who can challenge me and teach me new things. Ideally i would like to have the type of bond where he could make me smile from just a look from across the room, to just know what each other is thinking... but maybe that only happens in the movies, lol Hmmm, there's so much more, but i dont want this to sound like a job resume.... So if you'd like to know more just send me an email and ask... don't be shy :0)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

except snakes.... they scare the crap outta me!

Favorite hot spots

camping out in the boonies, sittin around a nice fire, hearing the sounds of a flowing creek nearby... Rafting down the river on a beautiful sunny day... hiking to a peaceful mountaintop with nobody else around...


North Idaho College, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Favorite things

thunderstorms, kissing in the rain, chocolate, diet coke, cologne, good music, camouflage, movies, pillow fights, cuddling, the sound of rain on a tin roof, friends, great conversation, big trucks, the smell of fresh cut grass, beauty of nature....

For fun

Hiking, camping, kayaking, fishing, pretty much anything outdoors. Sometimes just sittin by a peaceful river listening to the sounds of nature. Really, i'm up for anything.... love to experience new things. I've even pig wrestled in the mud, lol

Last read

Currently i'm reading "The Shack" Men are from Mars women are from Venus.... wow! what insight that gave me :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i have worked for the hospital here in Kalispell for 19 years and love what i'm currently doing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i feel most connected to God when I'm surrounded by the beauty of nature....
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
i feel most connected to God when I'm surrounded by the beauty of nature....
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
started college back in 87 for nursing, but life had other plans for me. Not complaining tho, love my current job. Feels good to help others and feel like i'm making a difference