








39 year old woman | Aloha, OR, United States | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles of Beaverton, OR

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You know you want to...

In her own words

Finally giving in to the dares of countless people around me and giving this a whirl. I'm pretty likable. At least that's what my friends say, and they seem to like me. I smile a lot, I laugh a lot, I enjoy making people laugh a lot. I also apparently use the term "a lot" a lot--er, quite a bit, but at least I have the awareness that it's two separate words and not spelled "alot." (Sorry if that came across a little snotty. But just for the record, good grammar and spelling are a PLUS. And by all means, let me know if you find any typos here, I'll gladly edit.) I enjoy people, I love God, I swear a little bit. I like having fun, so if you're boring, I'm sure you're a very nice person, but you can probably move along. I like coffee and sushi and spending time with friends. I have a pretty wide range of interests in movies and tv, from Jane Austen to Doctor Who to cheesy teenage vampire dramas (though it has only been recently that I've been able to admit that last one out loud). Ok, what else? Originally from the Midwest, but been in Portland for 20 years now. I work full time, I have a few hobbies I enjoy, and I'm just doing my best to figure out my way through life. So here I am. I decided it was time to expand my horizons. I'm primarily just looking to meet new people and see what happens.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music - just about anything TV- Doctor Who, HIMYM, 30 Rock (newest favorite!) Movies- Jane Austen, About a Boy, Life of Pi, V for Vendetta, suspense-thrillers, just about any chick flick.

For fun

running, improv

Last read

actual book: The Blind Side e-book: currently reading Attached by Levine and Heller, and How (Not) To Speak of God by Peter Rollins



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference