








57 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, United States | Seeking men 49-62 within 900 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Right now is all you ever have... Better like horses if you like me...its a package deal

In her own words

I am fit, fun, active, adventurous, outdoorsy, high energy type. Looking for same First, looking for my best friend....then more. If I don't fit as a friend... I won't fit as a lover for long. So common interests and activities are important to me. Don't get me wrong, I believe in love at first sight and deep soulful bonds.....yes that deep soulful love, yes, yes, want. But that is just a starting point. I like a physically active life. In all areas. I am deep and soulful as well. I like calm balanced lifestyle. I meditate. I like to get along with people. Almost any outdoor sport or activity is enjoyable to me. Cycling, running, skiing both kinds, inline skating, riding horses, quads, you name it... I have no physical limitations. I enjoy a fairly healthy lifestyle that keeps me from needing pharmaceutical assistance. The soft side of me is compassionate, caring, and affectionate. Easy going attitude. The logical side is analytical, goal oriented, self motivated, and a great problem solver. I feel I am well balanced. The work side of me. I own my own business in the animal service industry. My main focus is equine injury rehabilitation, but I work on dogs too. I also am adept at human injury as well. Just not as a business. So if you tweak the low back, or shoulder, I can help with that. It's a bonus I bring....I do great body work. DISCLAIMER: I AM AWARE OF ALL THE MONEY SCAMS USED IN ONLINE DATING..... DONT EVEN TRY IT. I DONT CARE IF YOU THINK YOU'VE KNOWN ME IN 36 OF YOUR PAST LIVES AS YOUR SOULMATE NOT GIVING YOU MONEY. OR IF YOUR MAMMA. NEEDS A KIDNEY TRANSPLANT OR WHATEVER. ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Horses are of high importance to me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My yard in the summer at 110+ Lol. It's a literal hot spot. Lol

Favorite things

Collecting heart shaped rocks while hiking.

For fun

Go to gym, explore new places, ride horses, rollerblade, museums, meditate

Last read

Celestine Prophecies

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (163cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I love my work. I created a type of equine injury rehabilitation therapy that is very effective. It is similar to physical therapy in humans. I have big plans for it in the future.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt. Some German, British, who knows what else. ๐Ÿ˜†
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college No preference