








47 year old woman | Port Jefferson Station, NY, United States | Seeking men 40-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am a very down to earth type of girl. If you asked my family and friends to describe me, they would say she's like "a puppy dog". Always affectionate, loving, caring and wagging her tail. Yes I have a great sense of humor and love making people laugh! I am searching for my "best friend" & "lover". After all isn't that why we're all here? I would love to be with someone that has similar interests, family values & desires. I have a very upbeat personality and I'm extremely sociable. I work very hard during the week and enjoy my weekends. I'm not a big drinker, but on occasions I love to have a few whether it's at a wedding, a friend's house or vacation. My ideal man would be sincere, nice, loving, affectionate, emotional (not embarrassed to cry in front of me) and love to be loved. I would hope he's got a big heart beating behind that chest like I do. I love to cook for friends, family and of course you, if you'll let me. I feel it's very important to be close with your family & friends. I believe they are a huge part of who you are and what you've become. If things are going good, I would love for you to be a part of my world just as I would love to be a part of yours. I have a lot to offer someone, still searching and will not give up. If you love the Yankees, you'll like me. I live and breathe Yankees! Hopefully I've grabbed your attention. I'd love to hear from anyone that's seriously looking to be with a great girl and looking for a long term relationship. So what are you waiting for? I hope you're not scared....I don't bite, unless you want me to. :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been to pretty much all of the Carribean. My dream is to go to Europe one day with my other half, maybe Spain, Italy, Germany :) As long as I'm with the right person it doesn't matter where we go as long as we're together.

Favorite things

I love watching T.V., going to the movies, weekends in Atlantic City and Vegas. I love Italian, American & Mexican food. There are some great places in Port Jeff. Watching a horror movie curled up with my sweetie pie is something I like to do!

For fun

I love spending time with my family & friends, having dinner together, site seeing, travel or just about anything. I enjoy coming home after a hard day's work and lighting a few candles with the lights dim, curling up on the couch with a good mov



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a B.A. in psychology & sociology.