








33 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, United States | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason

In her own words

writing about myself is not something I like to do but here I try. Im a down to earth, loyal and caring, and compassionate person. Family is very important to me and that includes my closest friends I consider extended family. I'm a very open minded person and I believe everyone should have the same rights no matter what. You can guarantee that I am not going to play games or carry on with any drama. I'm looking for honesty and sincerity and nothing else. I'm also not interested in any hook ups. I do want to find someone to be in a relationship with but I'm also not expecting anything to happen over night. I believe relationships should be based on honesty and open communication so would love to start there. I love to do anything and everything. I will always try anything at least once. My passion definitely lies with music, and the television and film industry. I love going to the movies, concerts, Plays, anything fun and entertainer you name it and I will do it. I love the beach and being outside and walking around. I always Love to find new and cool places to hang out. I am very motivated and work hard. I truly believe if you find something you love to do, you'll be happy doing it for a long time. I love my job and the people I work with so I consider myself to be a happy person and in a good place in my life. Now the time has really come and I really want to find that someone who can love me for who I am and bring out the best in me. Im looking for my best friend. Someone to have fun with and try new things. I have a big heart and just looking for the right person to share it with. Im compassionate and understanding. I do not judge and still believe everyone should be treated equally. Like I said, My friends and family are the most important people in my life. I want to find someone who can respect that and value the same thing.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

I love going to movies out to eat finding new places to explore walking around the beach cities and so much more. I love amusement parks going to the theater, hanging with friends and spending time with my family. I also love sporting & auto events



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference