








38 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, United States | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles of Clearwater, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone to share life with who is stable, fun, romantic, likes the outdoors and enjoys traveling.

In her own words

I am a happy woman who enjoys life. With that being said, I don’t need anyone to complete me nor do I feel I need to change anyone. I am looking for someone to grow with and experience life with wether it be good times or the times in life that can be challenging. I love to travel and want to continue to do more each year. As a nurse I see a lot of illness so living a healthy and happy life is extremely important to me. I love sports and the outdoors (hiking, boating, paddle boarding, kayaking, etc) but at the same time love to get dressed up to go out to enjoy good food and wine. I am always open to exploring new places and meeting new people. I love to hear about the places people have been and would be open to seeing some of your favorite places too. I find a man who is intelligent and confident extremely sexy as long as it doesn’t cross the line into arrogance. I want a man who knows what he wants and isn’t afraid to express it. I want someone who I can laugh with,who is passionate, who enjoys life and respects other people. I am passionate about life and feel that good conversation is essential but I do not need you to have the same view as I do on everything. It is good to be challenged. Chemistry is very important to me too. I find is also important to be able to laugh with someone, be comfortable with someone and to have sexual attraction. You can read all the things you have in common with someone online but until you meet someone and spend time with them, you never know if they are right for you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Two dogs. They have traveled with me across the country.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains, Spain, west coast, anything on the water


University of West Florida, Pensacola, FL

Favorite things

Hiking, red wine, tapas, breakfast, movies that aren’t predictable, college basketball and football, traveling, reading, being near the water (boating, beach, picnicking)

For fun

Love the outdoors. Hiking, kayaking, paddle boarding, boating, sports, relaxing by the water Like to watch college football and basketball Travel to new places, try new restaurants. Listen to live music

Last read

The Winner Stands Alone by Paulo Coelho, Wild by Cheryl Strayed, Women Who Run With the Wolves, The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse & yoga instructor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Grew up in the midwest.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Catholic but do not follow a religion although I am not against any religion and respect those who follow their own faith.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I grew up Catholic but do not follow a religion although I am not against any religion and respect those who follow their own faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral