








31 year old woman | Cape May, NJ, United States | Seeking men 31-44 within 40 miles of Bryn Mawr, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for a funloving guy!

In her own words

My friends would say that I am loyal, kind, driven and caring person with a great sense of humor.. I love to laugh and have a great time no matter where i am! I love spending time with friends and family. I love; music ( I love rap music Nd the grateful dead and anything that makes you wanna dance) animals, watching sports, a good party, and cooking. I enjoy going out to dinner or to a local dive. but I also love just staying in and relaxing especially on sundays. I also love to do anything outdoorsy (hiking, camping, swiming) and especially spending time at my families shore house! I am a free spirit and need some one who Has positive energy. I'm curvy and comfortable with my body so if you don't like curves then I'm not the girl for you. and I am looking for a man who is at least trying to do what he really loves in his life, and to be with a women who he can considers as his partner in crime, ( and someone who's not living with thier mom, and have any type of car and any job) seems pretty simple... ) haha I love when someone is loyal, is fun loving and is ambitious, and kind and family oriented and likes animals. that enjoys learning and is easy to make laugh... because i am! The most important trait I can ask for in my match, would be for that person to just be a regular guy who is nice and considerate towards everyone, and is looking for a relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My family has 2 dogs and a cat and I myself would love to have animals of my own. I looooovvveee animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Petes, Cape May, Philadelphia, tropical islands! i have travled some but i would love to travel more and maybe do something adventuresome like live on a boat for a year and go everywhere i wanted!


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I like shows similar to the seinfeld or criminal minds, any trashy realitytv (sad i know but entertaining!). I love 90's rock, but I like rap, classic rock, christmas music and just about anything that ,makes me smile n dance!!!

For fun

Having a good time with friends and family, phillies games! eagles games! relaxing, going to the beach,concerts, cooking, anything that sounds fun!

Last read

recipe book, nat geo, i love anything that is informative i love to learn!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised catholic- but now I just believe in the Lawof Attraction and the power of positive thinking.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Raised catholic- but now I just believe in the Lawof Attraction and the power of positive thinking.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree from temple u