Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

dea908

41 year old woman | Novi, MI, United States | Seeking men 36-43 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Family is extremely important to me. I am...

In her own words

Family is extremely important to me. I am grateful for the love and support that my parents have provided me. They have been great role models, I only hope to have half the relationship that they have.. I have worked very hard to get where I am today. I live comfortably, but not comfortable enough to retire yet!! I am learning that I need to balance work/life a little better. I am a very kind and giving woman. Why have I never married, because I have not found the right person yet. It is as simple as that. I hope to find someone who will be my partner. We will support, encourage, and make each other better people. I am looking for someone who is kind, caring, fun, respectful, loyal, loving, adventurous, and funny. I enjoy being outside preferably by a beach. I used to camp and hike a few times a summer with friends. It has been hard to get everyone together, so it doesn't happen as often as I would like. I like to think I am a fairly decent cook. When I do cook for friends and family, I typically don't have left overs. Being single, makes it a little tougher to cook since most recipes make way more food than i can eat in a week. I would love to cook together and enjoy our hard work together with a nice glass of wine. I enjoying watching all Detroit sports either in person or on the TV. There is nothing like a warm evening at Comerica Park! I am not looking to meet, date, marry and have babies all in six months. (I have been asked that before) Let's take our time and get to know each other. Have fun, take on day at a time. And enjoy the adventure of learning about each other. If you like what you have read let me know and we can begin this adventure!! If not I wish you the best on your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Detroit Comerica Park, Greektown, Cliff Bells, Town Pump Ferndale Royal Oak Grand Rapids Traverse City. Chicago Seattle. Really anything can be a favorite hot spot, it depends on the people that you are with.

College

Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

I am into all types of music, just check my satellite radio. TV: Game of Thrones, Big Bang, History Channel. I am open to trying all types of food. Movies: too many to mention. I enjoy reading, camping, yoga, travel, museums.

For fun

I love to travel. I usually take 1-2 big trips a year and a few smaller trips through out the year. I am getting back into yoga and working out. I love attending sporting events, especially Detroit games. Always looking for something new to try.

Last read

I am usually reading multiple books at one time. Crime suspense, business related, and of course chick books. See You at the Top, Magic of Thinking Big ,and the Power of One are all must reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, but it is not my place to tell people what religion they should believe in.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is important to me, but it is not my place to tell people what religion they should believe in.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college