








29 year old woman | Ramsey, NJ, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Mahwah, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Believe deep down in your heart that you're destined to do great things." -Joe Paterno

In her own words

How does one describe themself in one box? Well I will give it a go! I'm Katie. My friends would tell you I'm shy at first but I open up as time goes on. I like to think I'm a fun person who is up for trying new things. I am a Physician's Assistant and I am so excited to help people live better lives in this profession. I have always prided myself on pushing myself and working to my full potential. Drive is so important because where are you when you have nothing to push you to fulfill your dreams? A dream of mine is to travel as many places as I possibly can. I traveled to Italy this past March and it just gave me a taste of what the world has to offer. My grandparents have traveled quite a bit and I would love to see all that they have seen and then some. I love my family and my friends. I would be no where without their love and guidance. I'm looking for someone to fit in with those I love most and to be there for me. I like to think of myself as a giving person and as someone who does whatever she can for another person. Someone who has a similar love of helping and reaching out to another person is definitely a great quality. As a Penn Stater, I'm extremely passionate about our Dance Marathon ("THON") which donates money to assist children and families dealing with childhood cancer. This is a major force behind my dreams of being a PA. Helping others as much as possible makes me happy. Whether that involves cooking someone dinner or cupcakes, or dancing with a 4 year old child fighting cancer, I'm all about it. But most of all I love to laugh. If you make me laugh, there are major points to be had in my book. Whether it's Jim Halpert and Dwight Schrute in "The Office" or Vince Vaughn in "Dodgeball," laughing is a must in my day. So do you find my "life in a box" interesting? :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I've had a cat for about 11 years but I am dying to get a dog as soon as I can!!! I absolutely love horses as well!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I went to Italy in March and it was absolutely magical! There are so many places that I would love to see and I plan to make that happen. NYC is my city and will always hold a place close to my heart. My family is in Texas and I loveit there too!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Above all, I love to laugh. The Office, Family Guy, Seinfeld are among my favorite shows as well as dramas like Bones(kind of a science nerd too). Music is a toss up from Jay-Z and Ludacris to Michael Buble to Kenny Chesney and Shania Twain.

For fun

I's a huge sports fan! Football(college and pro), baseball(Yankees), and softball are my favorites. Movies are another passion of mine. Classics, comedies, drama, love so many! Museums are amazing and I love exploring those in NYC.

Last read

Currently reading Shania Twain's autobiography. Read the Twilight series (slightly embarassing but true) and loved it. Last magazines I read: Self, People, and Elle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of European nationalities but mostly Irish, German, and Swedish with some Romanian and British thrown in.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's from Penn State in Kinesiology, Master's from NYIT in Physician Assistant Studies