








49 year old woman | Provo, UT, United States | Seeking men 25-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, really. I'm looking to make the best of the rest. I have been challenged in my life; I wish to make life better for others.

In her own words

First, I have moved to the Provo area. I am an honest person looking for an honest person. The most important person in my life is my son, and I am his sole caretaker. I have enough in my life to take care of. . .so I wish for a man who knows how to take care of his basic needs (food, water, shelter). . .and wishes, instead, to add to his life (a hike, a movie, a smile, a new adventure). What do I have to offer? Well, I love culture (got a degree in African Studies and Multilcultural Lit. from University of Michigan, and a degree in Linguistics as well), I love to travel (been to Africa, Europe, and the usual Canada, Caribbean islands and Mexico). My favorite spot was Morocco. Great sun, Nice people. I taught ballroom dancing for five years (please don't be intimidated as I just like to dance. You lead, I follow). I once went canoeing and camping in Quetico Provincial Park, Canada, for 17 days straight. No bathrooms, no showers. . .I think I smelled better on the way out, but that's my opinion. I like adventure (learned to scuba dive and earned my rescue diving certification). My Spanish is rusty, but it's coming back. We are all more than the words we write down. I'd just like someone to share a sunset, a moonrise, a beautiful bird song, dance when I feel like dancing... New to Utah.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Our dog is a big part of our lives. He goes everywhere with us.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still searching for a great hike

Last read

A great book about a boy growing up with a broken family. . .loaned it out and forgot the name. Remembered: The Shame of Who We Are.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor- BA- African and African American Studies and English Literature; Oklahoma City University-MED