








35 year old woman | Gurnee, IL, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Want to enjoy life??

In her own words

About Me...I have been very focused on my career and personal goals over the years which limited my focus and time on dating. Although I like to go out with friends (when schedules permit), I am not that much into the late night bar scene. However, with that said, I am more of a pub and grill girl who you would most likely find in jeans, gym shoes and a columbia fleece-lol. I own my own home and last year enjoyed my first summer in my new pontoon boat, it was so much fun! Nothing like being on the water with friends and family having a good time and relaxing after a long work week. I also enjoy fishing but didn't get too much in this past summer so I will try to fish more in 2015! I have a great family and 2 nieces that I absolutely adore. I would definetly want to meet someone who is family oriented and enjoys family gatherings, bbq's, etc. Really looking to enjoy life with someone. If you are spontaneous and have a desire to travel that is a plus! Well, that is me in a nut shell, if you would like to know more send an email! By the way, If I wink at you it means I would like to get to know you more, so feel free to wink back or better yet send me a message :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Florida, Vegas, lake tomahawk WI, chain o lakes, anywhere on or by water...


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

In the summer I love being near water. There is nothing better than being on a Pontoon cruising the lake on a sunny day or just floating/hanging out on a sand bar. I also like to fish (even though I struggle taking the fish off the hook-LOL)

Last read

In the middle of reading a "Leadership" book. The last book I read for fun was Something Blue.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Senior Manager. I have worked for the company for 11 years
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's Degree in Business Management and an MBA with a focus on Leadership and Organizational Development