








49 year old woman | Firestone, CO, United States | Seeking men 40-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Up for anything and excited to meet new people.

In her own words

I enjoy going out or just relaxing at home. I'm looking for someone who likes to spend time together but also enjoys the company of good friends. I want someone who is on solid ground, knows who they are and appreciates me for the adventurous, fun-loving person I am. I love to laugh and want someone with a witty sense of humor who can lighten up any mood. I am very laid back, comfortable with where I am in life and non-confrontational. I'm surrounded by middle school girl drama daily, so I avoid drama in my personal life. I have great kids, loyal friends and a supportive family. I'm hard working; I LOVE my job, but believe that hard work deserves quality play time. I'm an avid reader, I like to cook, ski, play tennis or golf, WIN a competitive game of cards :) and travel. I have lived/worked and studied abroad, however, I still yearn to see Bora Bora...seems like a perfect honeymoon destination. I always look forward to wine tasting in Napa with great friends, but consider a great vacation to be to anywhere that includes sightseeing...famous museums/art galleries, cathedrals, castles & wonders of the world OR to where there is sunshine and a sandy beach...and a swim up bar. I value education, family time, a simple date night, open and honest conversation, and pillow talk followed by a good night's sleep within the safety and comfort of caring arms. If you are familiar with the 5 Love Languages, my top two are quality time and physical touch. I enjoy taking care of those I love and appreciate simple, spontaneous and romantic surprises...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, The Keg, Chophouse, Napa or Sonoma, Tahoe, Hawaii, Chesler Man Cave, The Wine Cheese Bar, Invesco Field, Memorial Stadium, Scottsdale, Turf Paradise (for horse racing), a good sports bar.


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

English bulldogs, gardenias, plain M&M's, good wine, Wheat Thins, guacamole, blue skies...high 70's-80's. Snow days, Craps & Blackjack, Sea Scallops, a little black dress or jeans & a t-shirt. Summer BBQ's, Fall/football season, a great massage.

For fun

I love hanging out with friends, wine-tasting, live theater, lively conversation, anything on/in the water,, live sporting events & concerts. I can have fun at a dive bar and know which fork to use when fine dining.

Last read

The news, 50 Shades...all 3, Unwind, anything by John Grisham, John Green, James Patterson or Terry McMillan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral