








46 year old woman | Savannah, GA, United States | Seeking men 50-65 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good, just missing my loyal life partner...

In her own words

Life is good, however, my journey continues in reference to finding my Loyal Life Partner... A little about me, I am a very honest, sincere woman, with a loving and caring heart. I value people who have a lust for life, respect others, honest, and seek to make others' lives better. I have much to offer the right man in my life. I am a good communicator which I believe is the foundation in a meaningful relationship. I love the outdoors and enjoy being active as well as appreciating the quiet times spent with that special someone. 
I love to cook and enjoy walking on the beach, boating, wine tasting, entertaining, romantic evenings and reading. I am very down to earth, love sports, the beach and slipping into my jeans and flip flops or high heels ...however, I also enjoy the opera, musicals and live shows. I am attracted to a man who has a positive outcome on life, loyal, intelligent, ambitious, erudite, but yet open-minded with a wilder side to explore, not afraid to attempt and pursue new experiences. I enjoy having intellectual conversations with someone who stimulates my mind, makes me laugh in addition to loving my heart. My ideal partner will need to be confident, loving, romantic, supportive and able to connect with me on many levels - sensuality, love, trust, humor, patience, being open, genuine and monogamous are imperative. I desire a partner with similar attributes appreciating the value of commitment, loyalty and trust, desiring a tangible long term committed relationship to laugh with me and not take life too seriously - every moment of the day. A companion to share common goals and interests while learning new ones, inspiring, bringing out the best in each other. That special man will need to be respectful, take accountability, be honest and sincere, have a great sense of humor, a longing for passion and a great philosophy on life. Chemistry and spirituality are a must, we laugh frequently and hold hands unselfconsciously, a partner that makes me smile captures my heart. 

If you are in search of a meaningful relationship with someone who is romantic, honest, loyal, spontaneous and loves life... reach out to me. The most precious possessions that ever comes to a woman in this world is a sincere heart filled with loyalty, trust and commitment.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and with that hot spots may change. However, Dubai is my favorite vacation spot thus far...

Favorite things

Life is good. Favorite things are family time, enjoying life, feeding my mind with knowledge, reading, cooking, designing, staying fit and healthy. However, I must admit I have a weakness for Dulce De Leche ice cream.

For fun

I love the outdoors, the beach, boating, tennis, cooking, grilling, entertaining family and friends, gardening, concerts, live plays, musicals and much more..

Last read

Purpose Driven Life, Rogue Lawyer, Thinking Fast and Slow



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am pursuing my Masters in Aerospace Management