








49 year old woman | Chester Springs, PA, United States | Seeking men 48-56 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the read deal...

In her own words

I am fun, genuinely happy, and hard working. I always see the best in people. I enjoy cooking, baking, hiking, crabbing, and wine tasting. I love water parks, sporting events, and traveling. I cherish time with family and friends. I believe appreciation isn't one sided; loved ones should know that they're valued and appreciated. Any patient golfers? I'd like to learn to golf which should make for some good laughs for both of us. The holidays are my favorite time of year. I love finding the perfect gift and making others happy. I enjoy entertaining and usually host Sunday football get togethers. I enjoy snuggling in for a snowstorm and shoveling a path to grill. I have two amazing sons (15, 14) who make every day special. They make me want to be the best person I can be. I am blessed to have wonderful family and friends. I believe if you treat people right they stay in your life. So, the only thing missing is that someone special. What am I looking for? Someone who enjoys life and doesn't let it pass him by. Someone who wants to travel, entertain, and be loved. Someone who is family oriented. My perfect match has a sense of humor and has a little bit of a 'kid' still in him. He has a good relationship with his family and friends. He is honest, loyal and responsible. He is comfortable with who he is and knows what he wants out of life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an adorable blonde cocker spaniel named Peyton.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the Delaware beaches and Jersey shore. OBX is a favorite vacation spot! Italy, France and Greece are on my bucket list.

Favorite things

Sunrise, sunset, and any beach. Wine tasting, craft beer and grilling with friends and family. Watching football, the Olympics, and a day at CBP. A good massage and a clean house.

For fun

Day trips, local events- food wine festivals. Crabbing & boating.

Last read

I still like getting the Sunday paper delivered and reading it over coffee. Other than that, I just read Knowing your Value ( a career motivational book).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral