








42 year old woman | Seattle, WA, United States | Seeking men 30-44 within 10 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile at the rain and enjoy the simple things in life!

In her own words

Here's some tidbits about me and what I'm looking for, enjoy! ~ I just moved to Seattle from Denver ~ I've worked in the tech industry for nearly 16 years and I don't mind being called a geek ~ I consider myself witty with a dash of corny at times ~ I'm typically outgoing but there are times I like to sit back and enjoy what's going on around me and observe the atmosphere ~ Compassionate by a default, especially for animals ~ I'm a glass half full type of girl ~ I'm an open book with many chapters to life ~ I would like to believe I live without regret ~ I'm a firm believer that our experiences in life shape us into who we are today and without that moment in time who would we be? ~ I like being spontaneous and open minded ~ I do all my own stunts ~ I grew up near Portland and have lived in the Bay Area, Dallas, and Denver ~ Music, yes I'm a big fan! I listen to practically everything. Lets see who I'm looking for? If I try to define someone to a "T" I feel like I'm putting them into a box. But if I had to outline a few qualities I prefer they would entail: ~ Must enjoy life! ~ Does not take themselves too seriously ~ Likes great conversation ~ Easy on the eyes ~ Stable career ~ Adventure and Spontaneity is their middle name (Well not necessarily their middle name, but definitely likes to get out there and live life)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Boston Terrier and a cat who thinks he's a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmmmm, since I'm new to Seattle I haven't uncovered all the cool hot spots yet..

Favorite things

If I was Oprah I would give to the audience: Smiles and Laughter, Fluffy Slipper Socks, Olay Moisturizer, Sassy Black Boots, my Special Marinara Sauce, Puppies and Kittens, and the Smell of my Grandmother's Fresh Baked Cookies. (I love her recipes)

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends, a great patio, brunch, museums, exploring what Denver has to offer, live music / concerts, hiking, and traveling.

Last read

My most recent read would be work emails, quite stimulating I might add.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference