








46 year old woman | Madison, WI, United States | Seeking men 38-50 in Wisconsin, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life with passion

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who believes in personal growth. Physically, mentally and emotionally. Let's have fun discovering life. I'm a cheerful happy person that looks at life with a positive attitude. I'm looking for a fair, fun, and playful long term relationship. I'm open minded when it comes to activities.Sometimes it takes a little while for me to completely relax around a new person but I"m always friendly I'm just more playful with people I know well. Right now I'm most active in photography, hiking (even in the snow), devils lake, movies when I'm snowed in or having someone to cuddle with, writing, reading, watching sports with friends, gathering my friends for dinner or brunch. Healthy eating, and fitness is important to me. I'm looking forward to living a long active life. My past active activities include tennis, skiing, international travel which includes spending time with ingenious people. I'm looking for a sincere connection thats based on a strong friendship. I'm a traditional women that has the ability to take care of myself and I'm just looking for someone to enrich my life while I enrich theirs. Even though I'm open to someone long distance it's best for me to date someone in the Madison area. I often get theatre tickets and other tickets for local Madison events. Thank you for taking the time to read all of this, and good luck with your search. If you think we might have some chemistry we can meet for coffee and see where it goes from there. I'm not looking for a text messaging relationship or a bunch of phone conversations. :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I've adopted mini donkeys they live on my friends farm.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally coffeehouses and local events and fairs in Madison. In Chicago the house of blues and the art museums. The Keys in Florida, Seattle, and Northern CA.

Favorite things

I like the small things in life and the big amazing things that make me pinch myself and ask myself, "wow, this is my amazing life". The little things are great coffee in the morning and a nice glass of wine at the end of a long day, and great friend

For fun

In the evening I enjoy live music local or large concerts. Spending time on a boat, sometimes I do local tours in Madison or Chicago since I didn't grow up around here. On Sundays I host a brunch for my closest friends once a month.

Last read

Outdoors magazine,In Style,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral