








46 year old woman | Heathcote, NY, United States | Seeking men 42-48 within 30 miles of Scarsdale, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Experience and enjoy it all

In her own words

I’m a little shy and reserved when I first meet new people, but it doesn’t take me too long to warm up. When I do, you’ll see I can actually be pretty chatty and funny. I’m the type of person who will always try to get a smile out of you and can lighten even tough situations with a joke. I have an upbeat attitude and am good at handling chaos. I have to be! I have a 10 year old, a dog and a cat—so sometimes my house is overrun with both 4th graders and 4-legged friends all at the same time. I work on Wall Street. As much as I love what I do, I definitely know how to leave my work at the office. In my free time, I love to travel. I’ve had some amazing experiences in places like London, Venice, Rome, Athens, Paris and Aruba…but I’m far from done. I dream of going Morocco and maybe even on an African safari. I also wouldn’t mind checking out the castles of Scotland. Part of what makes me a good partner is that I am caring and kind. When someone is important to me I will do anything to make sure they are happy. I’m an independent person who has as fulfilling life already so I don’t need a lot of maintenance. What stands out to me is a guy who is confident, but not cocky, exciting and warm-hearted. That’s not asking for too much, is it? The first things I tend to notice about a guy are his eyes and after that it’s his sense of humor. If you think we might be a good match, let me know. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London especially like Covent Gardens, Paris, Venice


Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

My daughter, my dog, my close friends, my IPad and IPhone (sadly)

For fun

Movies, books, traveling in Europe, introducing my daughter to my love of travel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree