








43 year old woman | Brookhaven, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Turns out, not where, but who you're with that really matters.

In her own words

I enjoy spending my free time with my friends and family. The people I care about the most, are the people I try to make most happy. Because of this, I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. Honesty is important to me. I firmly believe that sharing genuine thoughts and emotions with someone is necessary for a good relationship. A good sense of humor is huge! I love to laugh, and can laugh at myself...which I do frequently. However, I am looking for someone who takes the important things seriously, but also enjoys the little things in life...someone who doesn't sweat the small stuff. I enjoy relaxing nights in, but can also appreciate a fun night out. I believe it's important to have a balance of the two. I am definitely over the bar scene. However, an occasional drink at the bar for a live band or an evening with friends is always a good time. I'm open to exploring new places in New York City, visiting the Eastern end of Long Island, or jumping in the car to see new places on the East coast. I am looking for someone who is here for the right reasons, and knows what he wants. If you think we have something in common, and would like to know more about me, I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Music venues (large or small), Vermont, Exploring New York City, Long Island wineries


State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

Dave Matthews Band, David Gray, John Mayer, Scandal, Seinfeld, 24, Project Runway, American Pickers, Top Chef, When Harry Met Sally, Life as a House, Kiehl's Lip Balm, Fall

For fun

Planning get-togethers and dinners with friends, Going to a Yankee game, Heading to a Dave Matthews concert or any other live show, Weekend roadtrips, Seeing a show at a theater- Broadway shows, comedies, or stand-up.

Last read

Although I cannot watch his movies, I absolutely love anything written by Stephen King. I must admit, US Weekly is my guilty pleasure!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
French, German, English, and Russian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral