








39 year old woman | Parker, CO, United States | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles of Englewood, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking more than a friend for the end of the world......

In her own words

Me: Adrenaline junkie! Adventure seeker. I love movies. I am a huge animal lover. Family means everything to me. I am not materialistic. I enjoy the simple things in life. I am very spontaneous and enjoy traveling. I don't take myself too serious. I am no size 2. Nobody likes a stick! I was a college athlete. I love outdoor patios, piano bars, a fabulous margarita from time to time and road trips. I also enjoy sarcasm. I can definitely dish it out. Can you? I am looking for forever...... You: You are comfortable in your own skin. You like to go on weekend getaways. You like sports and going to sporting events. You are not obsessed with fitness. You take care of yourself, but you like to splurge from time to time. You are not a tiny man. I am 5'10. You don't have to be super tall but you do need to weigh more than me. :) I already have a father and I don't need or want another one. So, if you are over 47 please DON'T contact me. I am not looking for the "perfect" man. He does not exist. I am looking for the "perfect" man for me. You must have some morals and values. You must love dogs. I have a snorkie named Marlee and she is the best! Best case scenario: We hit it off. We get to explore Colorado together. I am looking for forever. Take a risk! E-mail me if you would like to get to know me. Best of luck to you! Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a fiesty Snorkie named Marlee. She keeps me busy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach. I also enjoy traveling. I have been to Europe, Mexico, and traveled the US. I love Coors Field as well. I really am over the bar scene. I like to go hiking in Morrison. On the weekends you can find me in the mountains or in a gym.


Texas A&M University–Commerce, Commerce, TX

Favorite things

I like just about any type of music. Thank goodness for DVR. I don't really watch a lot of TV during the week. I usually catch up on Sunday. I like all types of food. Mexican would probably be my favorite.

For fun

I love being outdoors. In the summer, I like to go white water rafting, hiking, biking, and just hanging out in the mountains. I love to travel. I also enjoy piano bars, watching movies, and hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

I just finished Gone Girl. I enjoy thrillers. Great read! I also am known to read a People magazine from time time. I have to stay up on current events. :0



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school science teacher. I also coach JV girls soccer. I really enjoy my job and look forward to going to work every day. I really enjoy the summers off too. :0
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a christian. I grew up Baptist. Currently, I go to a nondenominational church. My faith is a big part of my life.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a christian. I grew up Baptist. Currently, I go to a nondenominational church. My faith is a big part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I got a BS and majored in Biology. I went to Texas A &M University at Commerce.