








36 year old woman | Long Beach, NY, United States | Seeking men 29-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous single gal seeks travel partner.....

In her own words

This profile is a work in progress...and so am I! Aren’t we all? I'm a native New Jersian who came to Long Island for school, got a job, and have grown to like it here. I like how close we are to the beach, and yet it's a short train ride into the city. As for what I’m looking for - I love a good belly laugh! We would have to be able to make each other laugh. And you definitely have to be able to laugh at yourself (since I know I provide some of my best material!). I want to find someone who challenges me, and I would hope I would challenge them as well. My ideal relationship would be one in which we both feel like the best versions of ourselves together. I like exploring new places, and trying to really experience them. And I guess that's what I'm looking for in my match. I want to find a partner for all of the adventures ahead - planned, and unplanned. So where would you like to travel to?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite things

Dessert- Carmine's Bread Pudding Book- Jane Eyre TV- Homeland Board Game- Taboo Store- The Container Store National Park- Zion Disney Movie- Beauty and the Beast College Class- Wine Tasting Holiday Movie- Charlie Brown Christmas Special

For fun

I like going out to dinner - my new favorite place is Prime in Huntington (the sushi sampler is amazing!). I love the beach, and hiking is a new interest of mine. I also love curling up with a good book, or a good movie!

Last read

The Kite Runner........I know I'm a little late on the band-wagon here, but it really was amazing. The writing is beautiful and clear, and I felt like I was learning about a culture from the inside.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I got my BS in Human Development from Cornell University. Then I got another BS to become a Physician Assistant at NYIT