








33 year old woman | Mukilteo, WA, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched, they must be felt with the heart.

In her own words

I’m not very good at speaking about myself so here I go, be patient with me. My name is Tiffany, I’m a very genuine, creative and down to earth person. I can be shy in the beginning but once I know you I promise I’ll come out of my shell and we'll have a great time. I have a great sense of humor and try to see the positive in many things. I’ve been told I’m a bit of an adrenaline junkie and love to try new things. The faster and crazier the better. I’ve lived in Washington about 20 years now but still hate the cold. Give me 80 degrees and warmer with humidity and it's just perfect for me. I love to eat, even though it doesn’t look like it. I LOVE to travel. The warmer the place the better. My family does an annual vacation to Florida every November that I always look forward to. I’ve been lucky enough to visit many exotic places far away and many beautiful places closer to home as well. The partner I'm looking for would be a very caring and loving individual who will go the extra step for me at times. Someone who believes chivalry isn't dead. Most of all I'm looking for someone who can accept me for who I am. A partner who isn’t afraid of family values. Someone who would like to travel alongside me. Most of all can be honest and loyal. Someone who doesn’t mind just cuddling up to watch a movie or taking me on a nice date every now and then. I'm tired of the bar scene but I do have times I’d like to go dancing. So maybe we can go out together or even try dance classes together. Probably the number one thing you need to know about me though is that I’m a single mom to a beautiful 11 year old daughter. She is the light of my life and makes me smile every day. I will do anything to help my daughter and family. I have family spread throughout the states and don't get to see them as much as I'd like but we are still very close. My friends have become an extended part of my family because they are always there for me and some I've known half my life. I have one younger sister who lives in Seattle and I see maybe once a month. My parents raised me with southern roots since that's where they are from so I'm a complete country girl a heart. I’m a big reader; I like getting carried away in a book and loosing track of time. Music, Music, Music I can’t live without it. I don't know if I could go a day without music. I like a bit of everything but I’m a county girl and heart and love country music. My favorite foods would have to be seafood and pasta. I’m a jean a t-shirt type of girl but I do love to dress up. Not a lot of places to dress up to or maybe it's because WA is cold, lol. But I do like putting a dress on. If you've read this all I guess I'm lucky and I've caught your attention. If you’d like to know anything more please just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I'm definitely a big horseback rider and would do it every day if I had the chance. I love all animals! I've worked at an animal shelter before. I just recently got a dog after many years of not having one. I missed it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a big fan of Valhalla in Kirkland every once in a while on Saturdays because of their 80's night. A couple of my favorite places of all time though are Florida and Jamaica.

Favorite things

My favorite music is country, but I listen to hip hop and the 70's and 80's. A few artist I enjoy are Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Jason Aldean, Faith Hill, and Brooks & Dunn. My favorite shows are Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Pretty Little Liars.

For fun

I typically spend my leisure time enjoying mother daughter time. Meeting up with friends to catching up. Always the relax kind of day when I might just catch a movie, TV show or just read a book. The summers I love to travel.

Last read

I am a very avid reader. I probably read two books a week. I love romance novel and I know that's a total clich?. I also like mysteries, thrillers, romance novels, and nonfiction books. Authors like James Patterson books, Jane Austen, to many to name



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm actually a nanny for a couple of the best kids and a part time student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference