








38 year old woman | Randleman, NC, United States | Seeking men 37-40 within 50 miles of Reedsport, OR

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
gem in a small package awaiting someone to unwrap!

In her own words

I'm a pediatric registered nurse. I speak Spanish. I love doing mission work. I love kids. I'm fun and laid-back and love to laugh and make people laugh! I love to travel. I love seeing different aspects of nature--the beach, mountains, waterfalls, lakes, rivers, wooded trails, etc. I've been to some amazing places! I've been to many countries and all but 7 states. I'm a good friend and I'm looking for someone with similar interests and passions, who is devoted to God who will be my best friend. I want my partner in life to be in love with God more than anything and have a passion for loving Him, doing His will, serving others and having a fun, loving, adventurous life with me (and have kids someday). I'm open to fostering/adopting in the future. I'm ready to find my compliment. To serve God together and be the love and grace of Christ to each other. To share everything with and to know better than anyone. To take care of each other, to have each other's back. To compliment each other in our strengths and weaknesses, to serve others, spead God's love & live out our passions together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Ireland, Guatemala, Colorado, NYC, State and National Parks


Armstrong Atlantic State University, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

Loving God and living for Him, loving others, mission work, laughing and making others laugh, encouraging others, being with/caring for children, music, traveling, coffee, everything related to Fall, hiking, scenic drives, enjoying nature

For fun

I like taking scenic drives, hiking, spending time with friends, exploring. I just moved to Oregon from the east coast and am excited about checking out the beautiful surroundings! I want to find someone with similar interests to explore together!

Last read

Recently I've read "Crazy Love", "The Heavenly Man", and I'm currently reading "Fervant".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree