








44 year old woman | Petaluma, CA, United States | Seeking men 40-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Pssst...just come a little closer...

In her own words

My friends usually describe me as quiet and shy at first. But once I get to know you, it's all easy from there. I'm pretty much a non-drama person and have an easy-going attitude, but by no means a pushover. I love to laugh and enjoy having a good time with friends and family. I'm definitely blessed to have a great circle of friends and a close family. I like to throw the ball around (baseball, football) and have fun doing it. I'm a baseball fan and enjoy watching baseball games. I've been interested in learning about hockey and have gone to a several hockey games. Been to a few Ducks games in Anaheim, and the Sharks here in San Jose. I also like bowling, shooting pool and the occasional karaoke. I'd love to find someone who's simply put - a good, solid guy. Someone with ambition and knows what he wants in life. Knows that family is important, shares similar values and enjoys spending time with each other. Whether it's going out for a night on the town, or curled up together on the couch for movie/t.v. night. Gotta have a sense of humor and being able to laugh at yourself (and me!), joking around with friends - just being goofy sometimes - is a definite plus. My family and friends are the type who love to cap on each other when the perfect opportunity comes up, just to be funny - and because we're like that. ;) I'd like to find someone who I can enjoy similar activities with, try new things and explore new places. Get to really know each other. If that sounds like you and what you're looking for, let's meet and see where it goes! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have an orange tabby named Oliver and a black cat named Sydney. For dogs, I would love to get a full breed Rhodesian Ridgeback someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Point Reyes, Bodega Bay, local beaches, but am always up for anything. The Bay Area has many great places to list. There's a little day trip in every direction.

Favorite things

I love to dance and if the club's playing some good music, been known to not leave the dance floor! For t.v. shows, I like Sleepy Hollow, Walking Dead, The Goldbergs, Arrow, to name a few. Love most types of food - Italian and Mexican are faves.

For fun

Anything outdoors if the weather's nice. Love going to baseball games, biking/hiking, spending a day at the beach. Camping - love Burney Falls State Park. A big movie fan, either at the theater or at home with a rental. Getting lost in a good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Loan Processor for a mortgage company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college