








47 year old woman | Chesapeake Beach, MD, United States | Seeking men 35-47 in Maryland, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For My "Sure Thing" - Miguel

In her own words

I've lived in Maryland 4 years now... I lived in Germany for 10 years prior. I'm Completely Dedicated to my Family and Friends :) I enjoy my current work...something different, and i can say I've tried it. Busy House Hunting Right Now.... How EXHAUSTING!!! I Like being Outdoors as long as Bugs stay OFF of Me, I LOVE to Fish but Someone Has to take the Fish Off Hook For Me, I like having my own Gardens (flowers veggies), I Like Going to Car Shows, Outdoor Concerts, If I'm Happy with Someone I'll Be Happy Doing Anything :) Looking for Uncomplicated, UnDemanding, Open Communication, Trust, Laughter, and to Explore, Enjoy Life With Someone Special :) Please Do Not Contact if Married or "Separated" ....Just Not Cool. Mandy 13 joco is still UnSubscribed to this site ....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

No Bugs, Spiders, or Snakes!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I Loved Living in Europe ... Barcelona/Innsbruck/Prague (Top Fav. Cities), Panama City Beach... sticking your toes in the sand anywhere is NICE :) ..... Make a GREAT Margarita and I'll Be Back!!!


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

~My FAMILY~... Hot Wings & Beer, Amusement Parks, Fishing, Cooking, BlueBerries, New Things in Life

For fun

Car Shows, Fishing, Hanging Out at the Car Wash/Cleaning my Car. Spontaneous Things are Cool, don't have to deal with stress of PLANNING. Still NO SNOW to try Skiing :( Sky Diving On the "Bucket List". Outdoor Concerts are the Agenda this Summer ;-)

Last read

Finished: "Flesh and Bone" - Jefferson and Bass. "Inner Circle"- Brad Meltzer "The Fourth War' - Chris Stewart "Terror Red"- Col David Hunt/Christine Hunsinger



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
If You're a Soup/Salad/Breadstick Lover - Olive G. in California ....We May Just Meet Each Other ;
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
John 3:16
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
John 3:16
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree