








44 year old woman | Clarks Hill, IN, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 60 miles of Lafayette, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A shy person looking for the one to bring her out of her shell.

In her own words

I am shy and usually want the guy to initiate the contact - old fashion I guess. I am up for trying new things but also don't mind sitting at home watching t.v. and cuddling. Once you get to know me I am a talker and like to play jokes on people and have fun. Family is important and needs to be important to him. God is important to me but I am not a religous freak. He needs to be a worker, caring and not ego driven. I am laid back and my man can either be laid back or whatever he desires. He needs to know how to treat a woman the way they should be treated. Not really sure what else to say because I do not like talking about myself so if you want to know something more specific let me know.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Within the last 6 months I just lost both my cat of 25 years and my dog of 12 years.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite place would be Knoxville, TN and Pigeon Forge. Places I hangout would be friends houses - don't really have a hot spot.

Favorite things

I listen mainly to Christian music but also listen to country, 80's, and Rock. I love watching HGTV and Foodnetwork. Love hanging out and doing things outdoors or watching a movie inside..

For fun

I like to hangout with friends and family playing games.

Last read

Reading Uncommon by Tony Dungy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I go to a non-denominational church but believing in God shouldn't have a religion restriction. As long as you believe then it really doesn't matter.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I go to a non-denominational church but believing in God shouldn't have a religion restriction. As long as you believe then it really doesn't matter.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am currently working on my masters but not sure where that will lead.