








49 year old woman | Daytona Beach, FL, United States | Seeking men 45-60 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is that part of ourselves where we are inseparably connected with everyone that exists and with the whole universe. My Motto for life

In her own words

Hello, I'm an easygoing, hardworking, drama free, peaceful, gal who's living and loving life right now. I'm independent and self sufficient but desire to share myself with someone special. I love all types of music including disco, love reading my steamy romance novels under my blanket sipping on a nice glass of wine *wink wink*🤗. If we do go out. Chemistry is everything, it really doesn't matter how much money you have or you don't, the car you drive or don't, where you've been, going or have gone if the chemistry and respect for others isn't there then there's nothing. This sounds corny and it's an old cliche but I truly believe money or anything outside of yourself doesn't bring you happiness hence the reason most of us are on here. We're looking for something that goes far deeper than anything physical at least I know I am and if you are to then we have something in common already. Born in Michigan, lived in Pasadena Ca for a while and now Florida is it. It doesn't take much to make me happy, I'm greatful that I've planted my feet in both the Pacific and Atlantic Oceans. If there's anything else you want to ask me you'll have to ask in person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As of this moment a nice coffee houses, Places where there's dancing.. Steely Dan when they're in town, hey what can I say, they put on one hellava show!

Favorite things

I love love love to read, movies, family time with me and my 3 boys.

For fun

I love to read my naughty romance novels with a glass of sweet Riesling(my favorite), going to the movies or just hanging out at the beach with the 3 young men in my life, my sons 21, 18, & 13.

Last read

I read romance novels paranormal (vampire, werewolf) that's hot stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference