








50 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, United States | Seeking men 35-53 in North Carolina, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Who being loved, is poor.?

In her own words

Every day is another chance to... "LET LOVE BE YOUR GUIDE" Love illumines the mind, gives New life to every fiber in your being, removes almost every burden, and eases the whole path to existence... TO ALL THE HEROES, PAST AND PRESENT... I SAY "THANK YOU! " for making the sacrifices you make to keep this Beautiful Country Free!; Lest not forget those who are not with their families..You are in my thoughts and prayers. I love life! And do the best I can to live each day as its given to me, As a "Gift." Most people would describe me as highly attentive, driven, extremely loyal, honest, attractive, smart, patient dependable, down-to-earth, caring, passionate, romantic, optimistic and affectionate with endless amounts Of energy.! I would like to add... I'm a good person Who cares about others needs, and feelings...Lending a hand to a friend in need brings me happiness... I truly believe, do good unto others, and good will come back to you. ( The karma thing! Lol) :) I don't enjoy playing mind games if that's your thing.. Please keep on moving, I'm not interested.. I have been hurt too many times, and I guard my heart very well... I love doing things Outdoors... One of my favorites is the Ocean, I love going for walks, even more if I have someone special to be with, feeling the sun on my skin, treasure hunting and listening to the sound of the waves, the feeling of sand between my toes, brings me a sense of Peace, and Happiness... Sorta puts things in perspective of how small we all are, in this magnificent creation Called "World." Also enjoy the Mountains, discovering "waterfalls" any place around water, I love being there. I like to work out, dance, going to a movie, or stay home on a rainy day, looking out the window either reading or doing what I love the most " Painting.!" Yes! Gentleman, I am an Artist and I love it! Creating, turning simple things into works of art... Fascinating! I get lost in my paintings Specially when I am inspired to paint a beach scene or Mountains. I love It! For the kind of guy I'm looking for...? He Would love being with me, without any reservations, someone who enjoys to laugh, doesn't sweat the small stuff, responsible, spontaneous, enjoys to travel, even if its just for a weekend getaway.... Handsome, Intelligent, Creative, Loving, compassionate and caring, someone who takes cares of his body, and keeps active, practices good hygiene, loves to kiss, and cuddle... Someone who will miss me when I'm not with him, and he can't wait! Until the next time we are together. Someone honest, and trustworthy, not a player. Is it asking for too much? ... I don't believe so.. Everything I ask of him, I will him him much more, I have so much love in my heart just waiting for the right guy to walk in to my life and be deserving of it... I will go across oceans to be with the right person. Do you think we have things in common, we can start as friends and see where life takes us. Life throws us unexpected situations and people into our path, and we never know??? This might just be the year to fall madly in love.? '=)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I had a very sweet faithful Labrador her name is "Maxie" , for 7 years she was my faithful companion and we had so much fun together... I miss her, but also look forward to having another dog to love in the near future..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

North Carolina Outbanks beaches; going to the Mountains and "Chasing Waterfalls" Art Museums; Antique shops; The farmers market.! A peaceful place on a rainy afternoon, painting allowing my inspiration lead my hands to create something Unique.


Coastal Carolina Community College, Jacksonville, NC

Favorite things

Spending time with my Children and family, friends... Making memories. =) Reading Any good books. Learning & practicing a new language, listening to music, I like most kind. Going for a nature walk, gardening, learning new decorating skills.

For fun

I love being active, taking any class at the gym, going to the book store.History, non-fictional, self help, motivational.. Spending time with the elderly, who need someone in their lives.To bring a smile by giving a flower on Valentine's day? Is 💝

Last read

I love to read mostly Non-fictional books, anything that gets my mind working a little,. History, Educational, Art ... Favorite book. "The Alchemist". "Teachings on Love" " One Minute Mindfulness, a friend gave me "Flourish." Excellent reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have been blessed with many Talents, and fortunately, I use them to be creative and do what I love the most. Painting allows me to do what I love!! And pay my bills at the same time. :D
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I love to dance!!!... I will dance to pretty much any music, but my favorite to dance to is, Salsa, Merengue. It's in my blood., lol
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Italian, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Will tell you later