








31 year old woman | Arlington, WA, United States | Seeking men 30-39 within 75 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

About me: My name is Laura, I'm a single mom to a 2 year old boy, which means the world to me. I come from a large family (2 brothers,4 sisters) and numerous of nieces and nephews. I'm very close to my family. I'm a florist in a grocery store. I own my own business doing weddings and special events. I love to travel when I can. I love to spend time in the outdoors when weather permits it, like going for a nice walk or run, riding bikes, going to the park with my son. I love taking out my family's boat and hitting the water during the summer, and also going camping. I grew up on a dairy farm when I was younger. I listen to mostly country music, but also bit of rap, hip hop, and pop music. I'm part dutch/norweign. If you seem interested in getting to know more about me, send me a message. What im looking for in my Ideal Match: Im looking for a man who goes to church or wouldn't be opposed to attending church. Im looking for a honest, kind, loving, gentle-man, someone who knows how to treat a woman, someone who would respect me. Someone willing to be there when I need him. A good listener. Looking for someone who is looking for a long term relationship. I need a man who is supportive. I want a guy who does enjoy hanging out at home, but also likes to get dressed up and go out sometimes. I need a guy who loves kids and enjoys spending time with family, and that would love to spend time with my son. I would like a guy who is strong and a handy-man. ;-) if u think u fit this profile, and have more to offer, and want to see where this goes send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i like California, New mexico, montana, eastern washington(visiting with family and friends), arizonia, and nevada. I love Hawaii!!!


Lake Washington Technical College, Kirkland, WA

Favorite things

music-I mostly like country, i grew up on that my whole life, i like RB, and hip-hop. Tv shows- i like house, mentalist, fringe, pretty little liars, one tree hill, hawaii 5-0, and castle.

For fun

for fun, i hangout with my friends, we either go to lunch, dinner, movies, or shopping, i also spend time hanging out with my family. take trips to wherever and explore new places....ect.....

Last read

the last book i read was probably back in college, dont read books very much. im currently reading "safe haven"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Im a Florist/wedding planner, but on top of that i work at a grocery store as a manager of the floral department as well as the garden department.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
im mostly dutch, but part norwegin
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I go to church on the weekends, when im not working. I would have to say I dont have that strong of a relaionship with Jesus Christ, but hope to grow furthur in my faith with him. I attend Smokey Point Community Church.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I go to church on the weekends, when im not working. I would have to say I dont have that strong of a relaionship with Jesus Christ, but hope to grow furthur in my faith with him. I attend Smokey Point Community Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral