








38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Somewhere, something incredible is waiting to be known." -Carl Sagan

In his own words

About me… Where to start. Born and raised in a place called Detroit and I have lived in Chicago, San Deigo and now LA. I love to explore the city and all the different things LA has to offer. Two things I cannot live without are music and delicious food! I have been teaching myself to play guitar and I resolve to get better in 2014. I enjoy being in the kitchen, it helps me relax and its very rewarding for me. I appreciate others point of view although I will always defend mine and expect the same in return. Honesty and trust are one in the same and are important to me in a relationship. Even with all that I am pretty easy going and I try to take each day as it comes. Today is a gift and that is why we call it the present! What I am looking for? It seems weird to be finding people on the internet, as if you could type in all the specifications you desired and out pops what you are looking for. I joined this to make some new friends here in LA and who knows?

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

LA fitness, Eaton Canyon, Thai deli, Garbage beach, Twoheys, The double door, El Rey..


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Top 5 movies all time(in no order): Back to School, Weird Science, Goonies, The Toy, and Back to the Future. I will watch Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou, Anytime. Any day of the week. Seriously. I like most music but Jack White is the Shizz.

For fun

Volleyball, swimming, surfing. I love beach days at the ocean. Hiking, music, concerts, trips to San Diego, pretty much anything stimulating. Oh and of course eating out..

Last read

Ham on Rye - Charles Bukowski



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the Pathology Lab for a hospital Downtown.. Why does this category even include fitness?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Euro-mixed but mostly identify as Italian.
Faith: Other No preference
Love is my Religion.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Love is my Religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference