








31 year old woman | Strongsville, OH, United States | Seeking men 27-39 within 25 miles of Westlake, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe one day "The One" will come along....

In her own words

I lead the usual 8 to 5 job life and after the work day is over I am usually either playing darts on my dart league, at the gym, watching movies or cooking. I also volunteer walking APL dogs. I have my bachelors degree in early childhood education, but I currently work in supply chain for a chemical company and I love it. I am back to school again for a degree in Business Management. It's a lot harder to go back than I thought, but I'm doing it! I am easygoing, sociable and I love to laugh, I can be pretty witty too. I am always up for new adventures. Most fun adventure I've been on is white water rafting. On the weekends I am usually at a movie, at a bonfire, working on my house, or out trying a new restaurant. I am looking for someone who is a family man, stable, independent, and fun. I think that a man who is handy is hot! (and add another brownie point if you can play guitar!) I want someone who makes me laugh and lets me know that I am someone special to them. I want to meet someone who wants to enjoy life with someone by their side. I have a small family that I wish was big. Family is a big deal for me and a major part of my life. I love to travel, although I don't get to do it as much as I would like. I love Cleveland sports, especially football, but I do like all the sports - baseball, hockey, and basketball. I have just recently taken up a new hobby of photography. I'm still learning, but I love it!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a French Bulldog puppy named Frankie.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite "hot spot", but I go to Crocker Park, Lakewood, Tremont. I am up to hang out anywhere new. I'm not really the downtown bar every Friday night type of girl.


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I listen to almost all types of music, but I'm awful at telling you who sings what. I'm usually listening to country. I love food, but nothing spicy or seafood. I love watching movies! I watch almost anything. I love being outdoors and the beach.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies or sitting at home curled up on the couch watching movies. I enjoy going for walks, especially ones on the beach. I love to vacation, both flying away or road trips. I like to play darts, bowling, golf and soccer.

Last read

My few of my favorite authors are Nicholas Sparks, Nora Roberts (J.D. Robb), Heather Graham. Yes, I read the Twilight series, and now I want to start the Hunger Games series. Oh and like almost every woman... I've read Fifty Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in supply chain for a chemical company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a Heinz 57. But mostly German and Slovak.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am getting back into going to church with my family. I don't go every Sunday, but I try to get there at least once or twice a month. I have grown up in Catholic schools my whole life.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am getting back into going to church with my family. I don't go every Sunday, but I try to get there at least once or twice a month. I have grown up in Catholic schools my whole life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral