








41 year old woman | Westmont, IL, United States | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles of Darien, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here are some facts about me: I know all the words to the Walker Texas Ranger theme song. My hand soap must be antibacterial or it's all ...

In her own words

Because I'm supposed to write about myself, here are some facts about me: I know all the words to the Walker Texas Ranger theme song. My hand soap must be antibacterial or it's all for naught. When I was little, I wanted to grow up to me Wonder Woman. I still want to be Wonder Woman. I send text messages, but I'm pretty bad about autocorrect, so my friends and family have learned to interpret what I'm texting. And throw it back in my face. My current food obsession is the sweet potato. I take vitamins every day. My eyes stay open a little when I'm sleeping. I must always wear a watch. I prefer winter to summer. I daydream a lot. I love scary movies. I don't like foot massages. I sing in the car (not well). Bob Seger makes me cry. I try not to take myself too seriously. I'm the oldest of six kids, and my mom describes me as "the loyal one." I am a Bulls fan. I'm terrified of syringes.....You will just have to find out the rest on your own! What do I want out of I'd like to meet someone cool, funny, kind and attractive, hopefully find some chemistry with that person, and see where it goes from there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my two dogs. One of them is paraplegic and has a bad attitude, but deep down, she is a sweetheart. If you ever get to meet her, please be patient. ;-) The other hasn't met any person or creature yet that he doesn't love with his whole heart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Swallow Cliff/Cook County Forest Preserves

Favorite things

As far as music, I love everything from classic rock to 80s hair metal to rap to some classical. I can't say I'm much of a country fan, though, but I could deal with it for the right person. I love live music of any genre.

For fun

I love to goof off with someone, any time, anywhere. I love being in that mood where everything is hilarious, and I love that you never know when that mood is going to strike. That being said, just about anything can be fun with the right company.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm of Italian, Polish and Chinese descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference