Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

pedsnurs

44 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, United States | Seeking men 29-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It’s challenging to write about myself… But my...

In her own words

It’s challenging to write about myself… But my friends would say my heart is warm and my laugh is infectious. I enjoy everything from trying new foods, traveling and experiencing new cultures to staying home and binging on Game of Thrones while baking cookies. Intellectual conversation is as important as being able to laugh until I cry. Having my pup Lincoln to cuddle with on the worst days is always the best medicine. Finding a partner to expand on each others’ experiences and living life to its fullest would be the icing on the cake. I'll admit the online process is a challenge for me- I really appreciate the rapid banter of live conversation, so I'm open to a quick meet up to get to know someone. I'm a little old fashioned in that I like the guy to take the lead- so give me a shout!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My all time favorite destination is the beach, but day to day I like the opportunity to get dressed up or try new places.

College

Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

My obsession is probably animals, but don't worry, my house isn't full of cats. I have one dog and enjoy him immensely!

For fun

I am up for pretty much anything- I enjoy going out and am also content at home. I like a range of activities; physical, movies, family gatherings, art and entertainment and the occasional night on the town.

Last read

I am in a book club with friends and family and we have tried a variety of titles. As long as it moves fast, I am game.

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse working in a position that allows me to impact patients although I am rarely at the bedside anymore. I have a desk job and that affords me a fair amount of flexibility.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I've been away from church for many years because of a negative experience, but am currently looking for a new church family.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I've been away from church for many years because of a negative experience, but am currently looking for a new church family.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am one of the few people who enjoy school so I have continued on in my education. I don't have any concrete long term plans, but don't ever want to miss an opportunity because I don't have the education.