








30 year old woman | Nanuet, NY, United States | Seeking men 27-34 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Family and friends and fitness are important...

In her own words

Family and friends and fitness are important in my life. The most important aspect in my life is my relationship with Jesus. I am laid back, and love just having a good time, whether with family or friends, both going out or staying in. I love being active, whether running outside, being outside or going to gym and working out or attending a class at the gym. I enjoy being outside whether it is cold or its a summer night outside. I love to laugh, and am up for trying anything new. I am a very positive person, I try to find the positive in all situations. I want someone who is honest, caring, who will make me laugh, who will enjoy life with me and just likes to have a good time. I want someone who loves life, enjoys having fun and who loves Jesus.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I do not currently have any dogs, but I had dogs growing up.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barnes Noble, Starbucks, Panera, Bowling, Movie theatre. I go to Florida a lot, I also go to Canada, Maine and Upstate NY a few times a year. I have been to Italy and Hawaii and would love to go back. I love to travel.


Nyack College, Nyack, NY

Favorite things

Love listening to music, working out at the gym, relaxing at home. I love cooking and baking. Anything that keeps me active or allows me to relax when I need to wind down.

For fun

I love going to the gym, going for a run outside, spending time with family or friends. I love going out or staying in.

Last read

J.D. Robb and Catherine Coulter. I also read my Bible. I love to read and am willing to try any new book. I also keep up to date with Articles and Journals about teaching.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Middle school teacher. I love my job! There are days when it's hard but I love what I do and I love my students.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a nondenominational church where I volunteer in the children's ministry.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I attend a nondenominational church where I volunteer in the children's ministry.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school