








31 year old woman | Boulder, CO, United States | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles of Arvada, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It is possible to live happily in the here and now. So many conditions of happiness are available—more than enough for you to be happy now

In her own words

I finally planted myself back in Colorado three years of working in residential care facilities and hospitals in St. Louis, MO. I went to undergrad at UC Boulder (majored in photo, sculpture, and psychology), and knew the second I left I'd be back. I missed the mountains and all they had to offer, so here i am. I am a licensed clinical social worker and work with individuals struggling with addictions and other mental health disorders. I have a great job out here and am feeling lucky that I found it. I run an assortment of therapy groups and love being able to help people find their own sense of wellness, whatever that means for them. When I'm not doing therapy I am usually playing in the mountains, going to a concert, cooking, making art, or relaxing. Things I really enjoy: black and white photography, art museums, yoga, Mindfulness, awkward dancing at shows (i have no shame), the fall (and halloween), tattoos (i have them), music, the smell of fresh cut grass, craft beer, adventuring, travel, things that taste like pumpkin, the mountains, camping (both the car and backpacking variety), driving stick, snowboarding, fires when it's cold out, building inappropriate snow men, and a bunch of other (probably random) stuff. I am looking for someone who is committed, not flaky, trustworthy, ambitious, has goals, and enjoys a good time. I'd like a committed relationship, but also realize that rushing is not always a good thing. I love to be outside, so if you do too, that's a plus. I love cooking and would love to share that with someone. I'm very much enjoy art and music, so if those things bring joy to your heart, we'll probably get along. Also if you are allergic to cats/dog, that may pose a problem. (i have two cat and a dog).I am really looking for someone positive, someone who won't mind giving me a hug if i had a particularly hard day, and someone caring. Lying and cheating etc is not so high on my list. I work a normal Monday-Friday 8-5 job (finally!) so I have a lot of flexibility that way. That could mean anything from a movie to out for dinner and drinks. I also enjoy people who can make me laugh. My job is serious enough that a good laugh is always important.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

There are so many I wouldn't know where to start. There are many places I love to eat on pearl street, I love the Denver Art Museum. I also love any nation park.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I listen to so many different types of music that it's almost pointless to begin to list them here. Plus, the site won't give me enough space to list them all :)

For fun

I love art museums, aquariums, baseball games, hiking, frolicking, relaxing, movies, music, cooking, getting tattoos, snow boarding, making snow men, and generally being outside.

Last read

My job is so serious that i find myself reading trashy romance novels a lot..sad but true, and I am not ashamed :) I also like historical fiction, mysteries, and anything related to art.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a social worker (therapist) working with people struggling with addiction. I run group therapy and do individual sessions if one of my client's feels the need. I also do insane amount of paperwork and calling people back.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am polish, german, and russian...those are my roots :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am jewish, but don't practice much.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am jewish, but don't practice much.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral