








43 year old woman | Columbia, SC, United States | Seeking men 30-43 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I like crispy towels, puppies, iphones, dirt roads, hole in the wall places, broken-in boots, seersucker dresses, boats

In her own words

I am somewhat of an old fashioned southern girl - I believe in writing thank you notes, using the family silver, being involved in a church - but I will also happily spend hours in pursuit of dinner, especially if that adventure involves water and a fishing rod. I cherish family and friends and love to gather folks to hang out/do fun things like go out on the boat, hear a band, attend a festival, tailgate, etc. I enjoy meeting new people and usually find things to discuss quite enjoyably. Working in retail banking right out of school was a huge blessing in that the atmosphere provided opportunity to get to know folks from all walks of life. I am keen on being outside and pursue a myriad of outdoor hobbies (shrimping is one of my new favorites!), but I do wear a skirt to work almost every day [in case I have scared you into thinking I am still a tomboy:o)]. I am thankful for the opportunities in so many arenas (recreation, sports, arts) that abound here and for being able to engage in them. I enjoy my profession and have been blessed in that environment with wonderful co-workers and fruitful work. My ideal match is a man of strong faith, character and work ethic, which is not mutually exclusive with having a good time. I'd love for him to be outdoorsy - boating, hiking, hunting are a few of my favs - and share my enthusiasm for people, dogs, sports (basketball, football, baseball etc - college particularly), music, etc.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

local favorites include water around Cola, Folly, Isle of Palms, Rockville; farther away places include Colorado, Edinburgh; would like to fly fish out west; visit New Zealand and Italy among other places


Presbyterian College, Clinton, SC

Favorite things

boat trips; music - Avett Brothers, Jack Johnson, Zac Brown, Kenny Chesney - country is ingrained from dirt road travel; coffee,shrimp,pickled okra; dogs ; playing on the beach (i.e. bocce, looking for sharks teeth) hiking in the mountains

For fun

I really enjoy being outside on the weekends! I have a dog who loves the water and retrieving so he and I hang out at the lake often. Sporting events, house projects, live music are high on list of favorites esp when w/ friends

Last read

Garden and Gun magazine; Ramblings of a Low County Game Warden; A Severe Mercy; Unbroken



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
my ancestors are primarily Scottish and French Huguenot; family has done a couple of Griswold trips to visit the motherland :o)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am an active member of a reformed Presbyterian church.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am an active member of a reformed Presbyterian church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergrad focus was business administration with a minor in Poly Sci added as a bonus from studying abroad!