








31 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 60 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Where there is love, there is life.

In her own words

I walked the runway with confidence in my black, backless sequin Valentino gown with 5 inch stilettos and my hair and makeup perfectly styled. The audience applauded for me that day. I was a supermodel at 7 years old. I never quite made it to supermodel status, in fact, I never even made it to 5'8. However, I am still in love with fashion although now I am mostly wearing a white coat and scrubs. The last 4 years I have been in sunny California. I graduated dental school out there. It was quite the journey. I've come back to New York where I was born and raised. It's great to be back. I finally get to see my Yankees on home turf and not surrounded by Angel's fans. I am looking for someone to: laugh with me until I cry, remind me that anything is possible, teach me how to throw a football (I have always wanted to learn), travel with me to Napa to go wine tasting, jump out of an airplane (as long as you are with me), and bake my favorite cinnamon buns with (any takers?!) I definitely have an adventurous side whether it's playing kickball with guys twice my size, hiking Wine Glass Bay in Tasmania or trying dangerously hot food. I am perfectly imperfect Beautiful in my flaws Secure in my insecurities If you are looking for the perfect girl, then I am perfectly imperfect. ***Will be moving to Manhattan in August! :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

2 Maltese named Baxter and Brodie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in NYC, Laguna Beach, Santa Monica and San Diego.


Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Movies: My Cousin Vinny, The Sandlot, Crash, Love Actually, Girls Just Want To Have Fun, The Lion King TV: The Mindy Project, Walking Dead, Criminal Minds, CSI, The Big Bang Theory, Chicago Fire/PD Music: Very eclectic taste but anything live!

For fun

Love cooking and trying new recipes, boxing, exercising, shopping, laying by the pool or on the beach, finding a new restaurant with a great cuisine, wine tasting, going to concerts/live music and going to a baseball, basketball or hockey game.

Last read

Get The Guy by Matthew Hussey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Russian on my mother's side, Polish on my father's.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
While I was raised in a very reform Jewish family, I am not a practicing Jew. I am spiritual, but not religious and do not follow any one particular religion.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
While I was raised in a very reform Jewish family, I am not a practicing Jew. I am spiritual, but not religious and do not follow any one particular religion.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Chemistry, Master's degree in Biomedical Science, and DMD from Western University (CA).