








45 year old woman | Eagan, MN, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The dream we all dream of...Boy versus girl in the World Series of love... - Prince

In her own words

Why not still have it all?! My life is great and the time has certainly flown by throughout the years. I have a great job, am financially secure and have a wonderful family and awesome friends. I've also had the opportunity to travel to many great places throughout the years. As we know, the simple and big, life experiences are always better when you have someone special to share them with. Watching Jimmy Fallon or a Vikings game (next year they'll be even better), deciding what to do for dinner or planning a big trip, always better with that someone. Like many of you, I would absolutely prefer not to be on-line to find the love of my life. This is where you come in!! I've been told I may have high standards but I also know that I don't know what my official "type" is. I've been in a long term relationship in the past but chose not to take the next step for a reason. My parents have been married for almost 50 years, great examples for me, and likely have set the high standard related to what I'm looking for or need. I have small town values and believe I'm a good judge of character. It is important for me to find someone who has a zest for life and up for an adventure, big or small. I don’t expect relationships will be perfect, but believe similar values should exist and we should be able to challenge each other to be even better. Trust and effective communication are essential. Also, I am a sports fan, which means I look forward to watching the NFL playoffs even if the Vikings are not in them. I'm your girl that would be extremely disappointed if I wasn't invited to the game.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My parents have a yellow lab that I spend quite a bit of time with and she is absolutely amazing. Labs are the best! Would love to have a dog of my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the nearby Bonfire and Stillwater in the Summer. I love escaping the MN winters to travel to Mexico (Hawaii was great too), I'd love to book a trip to Europe again soon to visit my mother's family in Germany.

Favorite things

Lifetime Fitness and yoga class, Christmas, KQRS Morning Show, red wine, live music, hot sun in Mexico after being in -15 degree temp, steak, Elvis, Prince, pedicures, the DMB and Cities 97.

For fun

I enjoy discovering new places in the Cities, traveling, working on my latest home improvement project, summer MN lake cabin trips and golfing.

Last read

I've been in a monthly book club for almost four years. We actually read and talk about the book while drinking wine. Last book club was "Orphan Train", now working on "The Golem and the Jinni".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Human Resources. Always interesting and challenging when working with people.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is an immigrant from Hungary. Interesting stories that eventually brought her family to Germany then through Ellis Island. Still have family in Germany and would love to visit them again soon.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I went to Catholic school for my entire education and grew up going to church every Sunday. Although, I'm currently not going every Sunday, I see this as an important part of my life and future. I hope to find someone that feels the same.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I went to Catholic school for my entire education and grew up going to church every Sunday. Although, I'm currently not going every Sunday, I see this as an important part of my life and future. I hope to find someone that feels the same.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral