








47 year old woman | Salisbury, MD, United States | Seeking men 40-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A rolling stone gathers no moss so keep trucking through life whatever God decides to throw your way. Never give up.

In her own words

I am a DWF with two beautiful boys. What you see is what you get with me. I am a compassionate individual who loves a great sense of humor since I have one myself. I'm very laid back, not as adventurous as I'd like to be (I'd ride the kiddie rides in Ocean City, and love the Haunted House), and quite witty. I try to see the good in people and sometimes that has gotten me into trouble. I am a Christian, and it is very important to me for you to be a believer in Christ. I've seen what happens when one person is and the other isn't, and it doesn't work out. As a former military spouse, I've been lucky to see parts of the world that other people could only dream of. My favorite place by far was Venice, Italy. I love to travel and would enjoy sightseeing. Luckily, here on the East Coast there are many cities and destinations that have a great amount of cultural and historical significance. I've been dancing ballet since I was 17 (late starter I know), but I can't imagine life without dance. It keeps me in shape and I feel healthier after a good barre. I am new here so please feel free to drop me a line. I am honest, true, and a faithful person and could always use companionship and friends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a former military spouse who has been able to travel to parts of Europe and the U.S. Locally, however, I prefer great Italian cuisine or an ethnic restaurant. A small cafe is a perfect place to meet individuals. Ocean City's boardwalk is another.

Favorite things

I love to DANCE! My favorite color is green. My favorite book is An American Tragedy (Dreiser). My favorite stores are Bath & Body Works, Pier 1, and Bed, Bath and Beyond I love reality TV shows such as Survivor and Big Brother.

For fun

Originally born and raised in Salisbury. I enjoy the usual dinner and a movie, or curling up with a great book. I love the ocean and boats. I've been dancing ballet for 20 years and I hope to perform once again with the Eastern Shore Ballet Theatre

Last read

The last thing I read (or tried to) was Mrs. Dalloway. Virginia Woolf is a difficult author to read IMO. I switched to Wuthering Heights just recently. The classics are my favorites. I have stacks of magazines that I need to read through!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 10th-12th grade Biology, Marine Biology, Anatomy & Physiology, Physics....lets just say I've taught them all!!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm part Portuguese and German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Methodist church but I feel at home in a Baptist one.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I grew up in a Methodist church but I feel at home in a Baptist one.
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergraduate degree from Millersville University in Marine Biology and an M.Ed. from SU in Secondary Science Education.