








41 year old woman | Stephens City, VA, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 85 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Shanwow is here.

In her own words

I am a historian in training. You can spend your life learning about the past, to understand the present, while preparing for the future. I love to travel Europe, immersing myself in the variety of cultures the continent has to offer. Trying to understand myself - my roots are German and Irish, seeing incredibly old sites such as Newgrange in Ireland, or learning about the struggles of the Germans to accept their past, as well as understanding the modern issues facing the EU. Globalization is all through Europe and I am debating whether that is a good or bad thing. These are just a few of the many things that I attempt to gain insight about. Europe was a lifelong dream turned reality and it has helped me grow in ways I never expected. I look forward to many more adventures around the globe. I have no trouble having a good time with lots of laughter and adventure. It's now time to find a partner in crime with to enjoy the many wonders the world has to offer. If you haven't figured it out, travel is a must. I can hike to the depths of the Grand Canyon or go to the theatre and fine dining in NYC and be happy in either place. In a partner I would like to find a confidant man, who is driven, and has direction, but willing to be flexible and allow life to alter that path. Loyalty to family and friends are endearing qualities. Someone who can challenge me and support me with the non traditional path I often follow. In turn, I will provide the same for you. Growth in one's self as well as the relationship is crucial for a balanced relationship. I need a partner who understands that mutual respect with quality communication is key in maintaining a healthy relationship. The ability to enjoy each others company and allow independence and freedom for both. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I don't believe in astrology


I have a cat named Cat - the name comes from "Breakfast at Tiffany's"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference