








32 year old woman | Omaha, NE, United States | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I’m Natasha. I grew up in a small town,...

In her own words

Hi, I’m Natasha. I grew up in a small town, and decided to venture into the big world, ending up in Omaha, where I could fulfill my adventurous side, as well as find a challenging career. I like to stay busy, because I find that it keeps me out of trouble most of the time. I also find myself on the go a lot, but enjoy the occasional night of relaxation. I am looking for someone who wants to settle down one day, but willing to take time to get to know each other. I feel that two people should have a few things in common such as communication, compassion, and compromise, but should also be able to embrace individual talents. One thing I love about meeting new people is that each and every person is unique. Some hobbies that keep me busy are scrapbooking, organizing, cooking, watching movies, and spending anytime I can with my family. I also enjoy spending time outside watching a baseball game or enjoying the sun. I stay busy working as a medical receptionists, which can be both physically and mentally challenging. I am also pondering attending grad school. Thanks for taking the time to read this, if interested please wink or send a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I currently have no Pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are anywhere that my family may be. I also enjoy book stores, and anywhere outside as long as it is tolerable,


Nebraska Wesleyan University, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

I like almost every type of music, except rap. I enjoy almost any T.V. shows, but I enjoy watching the seasons of NCIS because I have almost all the seasons. Some of my favorite foods are pasta, pizza, and chocolate but I will eat almost anything.

For fun

I like to work on crafts such as sewing, scrapbooking, as well as cooking, spending time outside or eager to learn new things.

Last read

Another Country:Navigating the Emotional Terrain of Our Elders. Mary Pipher, Ph.D Postcards From No man's Land Aiden Chambers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Medical Receptionists.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of German descent.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attended a Missouri Synod Lutheran most of my life, but looking for a church to attend in Omaha
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I attended a Missouri Synod Lutheran most of my life, but looking for a church to attend in Omaha
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree